if that happens, p6 boy grows up and ages real quickOriginally posted by kenn3th:Scarley go into the wrong ****![]()
HAHAHA!!Originally posted by Fatum:omigod ! ... a literal flying fark ! ...![]()
if plain sleeping and didn't do anything, should be ok one.. unless TS had done something and is now checking ... naughty naughty ...Originally posted by bus555:If you sleep with a girl on the bed, what would happened?
i somehow agree with fifi, later if something happens. is you that regret it TS. becoz ur that thing get bitten off accidently.. lolOriginally posted by FireIce:then have to wait for sec 2 lah
meanwhile dun anyhow sleep with girl on a bed together
no hor...I remember got a primary 3 kid or younger got pregnant with a similar primary level boy.Originally posted by royston_ang:P6 haven't completed (or even started?) puberty. So no worry, nothing will happen.

So p3 get girl pregnant, 11 yr old become father, if son also get girl pregnant at p3 again, 22 yr old become grandfather, and so on.Originally posted by Gasfene:no hor...I remember got a primary 3 kid or younger got pregnant with a similar primary level boy.
i 10 yr old start already lehOriginally posted by FireIce:girls puberty earlier... average 10 to 12 yrs old
guys a bit late.... 12 to 14 yrs old......
then u are above average loh.Originally posted by T E M P O:i 10 yr old start already leh![]()

Nothing will happened, if you do nothing.Originally posted by bus555:If you sleep with a girl on the bed, what would happened?
if its the girl who make the first move..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nothing will happened, if you do nothing.
Of cox. The guy have the choice to move away... or reject the girl's advancement.Originally posted by [email protected]:if its the girl who make the first move..
will the guy be responsible still??
when you sleep with a girl, a volcano in Indonesia will erupt.Originally posted by bus555:If you sleep with a girl on the bed, what would happened?