But hor, everytime I watch those shows hor, the guy and the girl will hold hand, then they will kiss kiss, after that they sleep together...then the girl pregnant liao leh!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nothing will happened, if you do nothing.
u need to go back to pri 6Originally posted by annoy-you-must:But hor, everytime I watch those shows hor, the guy and the girl will hold hand, then they will kiss kiss, after that they sleep together...then the girl pregnant liao leh!
How!?
magic lor.Originally posted by annoy-you-must:But hor, everytime I watch those shows hor, the guy and the girl will hold hand, then they will kiss kiss, after that they sleep together...then the girl pregnant liao leh!
How!?

Bunny u have come alive!!!Originally posted by thehappybunny:dammit...motivator coming in a while
Lealli?Originally posted by annoy-you-must:But hor, everytime I watch those shows hor, the guy and the girl will hold hand, then they will kiss kiss, after that they sleep together...then the girl pregnant liao leh!
How!?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lealli?
Then it's very dangerous leh.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
not as dangerous as getting rape by a gay.
Isnt this the scene in I Not Stupid 2? The primary sch boy watched the channel 8 drama series and then he was sabotaged by his friends and ended up sleeping together with his female classmate in the school hall. I suggest the TS to buy pineapples for the girl whom he slept with. Well thats what the boy did in the show.Originally posted by annoy-you-must:But hor, everytime I watch those shows hor, the guy and the girl will hold hand, then they will kiss kiss, after that they sleep together...then the girl pregnant liao leh!
How!?
yarlor.Originally posted by Maith:if u sleep with a girl,the world will end
u ask this kind of qn..you should know the consequences..Originally posted by bus555:Wah piang![]()
Originally posted by siansterr:u slp wif a gal in bus b4 ya?![]()
Very easy one.... Kiss on bed, sleep, then pregnant le. It's like that one. TV shows not wrongOriginally posted by annoy-you-must:But hor, everytime I watch those shows hor, the guy and the girl will hold hand, then they will kiss kiss, after that they sleep together...then the girl pregnant liao leh!
How!?
Originally posted by Nikar2:girls get pregant when the guy uses his cheese hotdog to insert through the female's doughnut and the baby is created when the cheese from the hotdog ooze out.
qftOriginally posted by Nikar2:girls get pregant when the guy uses his cheese hotdog to insert through the female's doughnut and the baby is created when the cheese from the hotdog ooze out.