for starters... u can promote urself.. at forums... such as signatures....and relevant forums .... definitely not SGF.....
FireIce
Originally posted by mhcampboy:
for starters... u can promote urself.. at forums... such as signatures....and relevant forums .... definitely not SGF.....
u wanna make ppl get banned oso not like that wat this is NOT allowed in most forums
extrinsic
start with ppl u dun like or ppl u dun mind losing contact, use them to train first anyway.. cuz ur first few attempt normally sux. so use them for ur training.
anyway, insurance is a must for everyone, prob is how u gonna let them trust u with their money. no ppl trust a insurance agent who is new and have the tendency to switch field.
and forget it if u are oni aiming their money, 1st mentality u must have is that u r helping them sincerely, if u wld not invest xxx amt of money in a policy (though it gives u the most commission), dun expect others to do the same. u lose frds and frds' frds this way.
btw, wait for ur boss give u contact even more diff, u tink they give u chance meh? maybe 1/100 will give u 5 mins to listen to u, and 1/1000 will buy from u. work out that figure urself