how to hang?u like mah?Originally posted by rainee:My dear gave me 100 cranes on our first date and it is still hanging in my room until todayEven if 50 years later I think i will still keep
that one nong nong time ago...now different..Originally posted by FireIce:ei, u know paper cranes the dian gu or not
how it came about and wat it means?
cannot anyhow give u know!
aiyah, lao niang quite free now so i tell u lah
in jipoon culture, nong nong time ago, they fold paper cranes for those dying or dead ppl to wish them "peaceful journey"
ok!thx for the advice..Originally posted by popikachu:buy something else...
then use a box and empty it (small box...)
filled up the box with you whatever thing you fold...
then when filling up halfway keep the something else you buy inside...
close the box and wrap up...
ok i am gong gong now cus i feel very sleepy if you dun understand i say again...
that means after she get her present, the unwrap it, open box see many cranes... pour crane out saw the thing you buy for her...
well the thing could be something small like ring or bracelet...![]()
nope...Originally posted by Maith:ok!thx for the advice..
lol i just laugh like siao when i see the "for those dying or dead ppl"...Originally posted by FireIce:ei, u know paper cranes the dian gu or not
how it came about and wat it means?
cannot anyhow give u know!
aiyah, lao niang quite free now so i tell u lah
in jipoon culture, nong nong time ago, they fold paper cranes for those dying or dead ppl to wish them "peaceful journey"
ya lor.Originally posted by noahnoah:Give a supp credit card
and taht girl will luv you forever![]()
Give a supp credit cardpeople are just 17 this year... lol
Eh...he put all of them into a total of 20 strings, 50 cranes per string...then tie them up together...the first time he brought it out I was shocked then really touchedOriginally posted by Maith:how to hang?u like mah?