bcos u oso same same mah as them xmm.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me knw their service no gd.
eberiting oso out of stock one.
bt if i buy exp stuff n look fer xdd to serve me, they r lealli sweet de loh.
wht only??another kiasu kid...i only play the psp there..=XOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:got once i skipped sch, i went over there to play their xbox 360![]()
cuz nth doOriginally posted by Maith:wht only??another kiasu kid...i only play the psp there..=X
no wonder i always see a kid there playing till gong gong...that was you?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:cuz nth do
no because usually i don't really playOriginally posted by Maith:no wonder i always see a kid there playing till gong gong...that was you?![]()
no because usually i don't really play
but that transformer game attracted me
lol do u work there?u sound offended..Originally posted by the.owl:customers like you damn fuked up lor, not in stock as if its the customer service people's fault?
Huh?Originally posted by FireIce:want creative go creative shop at MS
want ipod go apple shop at wheelock
no I live overseas, try again.Originally posted by Maith:lol do u work there?u sound offended..
not me lahOriginally posted by Maith:O.O no wonder i always see a kid getting into fights just to play the transformer game..it was u?!
Originally posted by the.owl:no I live overseas, try again.
so good..everytime i play ar..the salesman face black black one...like buay song like that...nvr see salesman guide a person playing before..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:not me lah
that day, only me playing
the salesman beside teach me how to win somemore
Originally posted by Maith:so good..everytime i play ar..the salesman face black black one...like buay song like that...nvr see salesman guide a person playing before..