introduce another " slave" to her & get back ur own freedomOriginally posted by CoolMyth:From HWZ:
How?![]()
Then what you like about her?Originally posted by CoolMyth:From HWZ:
How?![]()
Your future wife is Japanese???Originally posted by CoolMyth:From HWZ:
How?![]()
but the list of things he needs to pay is enough to killOriginally posted by jonchao72:If u read carefully, that woman said she willing to control his finances only...
Can reject mah...
Forget about it bro..........Originally posted by CoolMyth:From HWZ:
How?![]()
hmm.. but can you live without her??Originally posted by Inzaghi:guys should ask themselves..will marrying her lead u to a better life?..if u r worst off, then y marry her??...wont u be better off being single?..
i'd rather pcc for the rest of my life then live wif this kind of gal..Originally posted by iluvham:hmm.. but can you live without her??
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I got a friend who is in the exact situation like this .. on top of that, children expenses all he got to bear while his wife go holiday alone to all over the world using her own money. If my friend want to go, he have to pay for all the expenses ... he pay for the flat and when he sell, half of the proceed go to his wife ... we thought his must be " xian nu " look cause he give so much ... but sigh ... I wonder why he ever want to get married in the first place
From HWZ:
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
we habben marry yet...
she say next time we marry,
her pay:
1) for herself to spend (she claims that her pay not alot, lan jiao... quite alot for someone with 2 years working exp only), she buys ex ex stuffs one. i see liao also heartache
my pay:
1) hse loan (i think also not alot though)
2) car loan
3) utilities
4) insurance
5) savings (optional for her)
6) misc recurring charges (eg TV license, internet, hp.....)
7) topup her expenses if she not enough to use
maid
9) my lao pei lao bu
10) her lao pei lao bu
she say to prevent me from overspending she willing to help me by taking all my $$ and everyday gib me $5(or any appropriate amt lar)....
she say if cannot fulfill the abot req then no need to get married...
sometimes i think of it also headache
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How? [/b]
there's no such things as one cant live w/o her..its all in ur mindset...n one thing, if those terms are laid down b4 marriage, u can jolly well still be w her, dun get married lorOriginally posted by iluvham:hmm.. but can you live without her??
there are all kinds of people in this world.Originally posted by 4getmenot:seriously i wonder if the whole story is true... got so selfish girl?![]()
Eh piangz, even JC and poly students get more than $5 a day lorh.Originally posted by ShiroiYuki:$5 a day quite reasonable
see - $5 for lunch
breakfast + dinner = eat at home
still can have savings from lunch sometimes if not more than $5
i personally know quite of few of these people whose wives give them a daily allowance of $5
coz their logic is if the guys have extra $$, confirm go spend on "miscellaneous" stuff..
so at least limit the extent of these stuff$5 a day = save the marriage
lets just put it this way.. the husband walks past a shop selling glass figurines and accidentally knocks down one costing $5.90 n his wife cannot be contacted.. he goes straight to police station..Originally posted by ShiroiYuki:$5 a day quite reasonable
see - $5 for lunch
breakfast + dinner = eat at home
still can have savings from lunch sometimes if not more than $5
i personally know quite of few of these people whose wives give them a daily allowance of $5
coz their logic is if the guys have extra $$, confirm go spend on "miscellaneous" stuff..
so at least limit the extent of these stuff$5 a day = save the marriage
actually $50 per day is ok wad...Originally posted by BadzMaro:TIAM!
i got a friend everyday wife give him 50 bucks. He dont even have money to happy hour... kelian.. drive BMW work in big company. But dinner have to go home.
He got 1 credit card bill is send to my house one.but kana found out.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:outside in front of others, he is the supreme ruler.
we stil muz behave like meek lil lambs.
tell us turn rite, we turn rite; tell us turn left, we turn left.
me is dos kind hold hands oso half a dainty step behind de.
but in private at hm den it's a different story liao.
scold n whack him, tell him cook, mop the floor n pour me drinks.
U must be kidding.Originally posted by ShiroiYuki:$5 a day quite reasonable$5 a day = save the marriage