atleast apu neh neh can talk back to whites instead of fawning over them and putting on airs and graces to have a western accent which comes off totally incomprehensibleOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:got once me scolded a local abu neh neh becoz she was rude to an aussie angmo dude.
u're toking bout Fiona Xie rite?Originally posted by Demonight:atleast apu neh neh can talk back to whites instead of fawning over them and putting on airs and graces to have a western accent which comes off totally incomprehensible![]()
it's applicable nation wide (and even internationally)Originally posted by motoway:u're toking bout Fiona Xie rite?![]()
u oso very bo liao.. wan to find things to argue.. u lidat oso unhappy.. if the angmo said tat then jus let him say lor.. wad can he do.. ? omg u very....Originally posted by starlight_06:Hi,
While I'm writing this I'm still fuming again.... though it happened last evening at 7pm. Ya, this was the incident.
I was at Yio Chu Kang MRT last night, as I was waiting for my driving instructor, I remember I had forgotten to tab my ezlink card the other day when I alighted from a bus.
So, seeing no one in the queue, I went up to the TransitLink Office to check how much was deducted for that journey
It took around 3-4 mins for the officer to check and refund. Ok... while she was checking, there this angmo hanging behind me, he asked, 'Hey... are you topping up your cash card?" , and I replied 'No, why?'. He did not answer me and continue to make alot noise and standing directly behind me.
When I had got my refund and walked away, he complained to the officer that she should not have refunded me since was my fault to have forgotten to tab my card & bluff.......... I walked back and asked him, 'Dun I have the right? Otherwise, she wouldn't have done so.' Then this angmo told the officer, 'See... she still have the time to say so much.'
Before I could say further, this angmo glared at me sacrastically and walked away. Wow.... I was really angry, come on what right did he have to comment that. I mean if you think I'm holding the q, then you can tell us nicely to process his first cos he's in the hurry. Or complain to Transitlink that they should stop all refund lah.
Really... I have never never encounter this sort of RUDE, CRUDE person in Singapore before. Give Up!!!
your title isOriginally posted by starlight_06:is just to highlight that people nowsadays are getting impatient.
yeah YOU quarrel definitely loseOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:The other time the indian behind me kpkb me, i just said "too bad you are queuing behind me"
their expression priceless and they cant do anything
piss them off, dont scold them.. quarrel might lose ah
i hope this is not racist... -.- but it truth sometime u quarrel with indian u will lost cos most of the time they talk too fast and sometime even add in some indian words till u duno what to said back lol...Originally posted by Demonight:yeah YOU quarrel definitely loseyou could say person but u chose to say indian..all you've proven by that statement is that you're a d**k (and a teeny weeny one at that) who thinks indians are second class citizens as compared to chinese
Wrong wrong wrong. Thats not my intention and so, who has the racism idea in mind when you link it that way?Originally posted by Demonight:yeah YOU quarrel definitely loseyou could say person but u chose to say indian..all you've proven by that statement is that you're a d**k (and a teeny weeny one at that) who thinks indians are second class citizens as compared to chinese..the TS has already apologised for the racial slur in the topic...If I were to carry on with the instances where local chinese have pissed me off I can go on and on for days
true...that 1 i'll agree withOriginally posted by Hidetox:i hope this is not racist... -.- but it truth sometime u quarrel with indian u will lost cos most of the time they talk too fast and sometime even add in some indian words till u duno what to said back lol...
Then next time just say 'person'..even this topic should be closed because it sends the wrong messageOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:Wrong wrong wrong. Thats not my intention and so, who has the racism idea in mind when you link it that way?
Indians are indians, chinese are chinese, ang mors are ang mors, and i can be fucked up too.
nah it's alright..just me..i just don't like people who think their shit doesn't stink and use discriminatory words...atleast u said indianOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:ok.... but got to admit, not sensitive enough, so its my mistake. lol
Originally posted by FireIce:
then how?
burn his house,[b] kill his mother?[/b]

wa this 1 funy! lol!~!!Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
burn his house, beat his mother...
haha owned...Originally posted by FireIce:settle u with a RHK too ai mai?
Correct! And you don't have to look far. You can find then here in Sgforum like those petti onesOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Let me clarify things: there are dickheads and arseholes of all races.