On rare occasions b4 i've forgotten to tap my ezlink before alighting...Originally posted by starlight_06:Hi,
While I'm writing this I'm still fuming again.... though it happened last evening at 7pm. Ya, this was the incident.
I was at Yio Chu Kang MRT last night, as I was waiting for my driving instructor, I remember I had forgotten to tab my ezlink card the other day when I alighted from a bus.
So, seeing no one in the queue, I went up to the TransitLink Office to check how much was deducted for that journey
It took around 3-4 mins for the officer to check and refund. Ok... while she was checking, there this angmo hanging behind me, he asked, 'Hey... are you topping up your cash card?" , and I replied 'No, why?'. He did not answer me and continue to make alot noise and standing directly behind me.
When I had got my refund and walked away, he complained to the officer that she should not have refunded me since was my fault to have forgotten to tab my card & bluff.......... I walked back and asked him, 'Dun I have the right? Otherwise, she wouldn't have done so.' Then this angmo told the officer, 'See... she still have the time to say so much.'
Before I could say further, this angmo glared at me sacrastically and walked away. Wow.... I was really angry, come on what right did he have to comment that. I mean if you think I'm holding the q, then you can tell us nicely to process his first cos he's in the hurry. Or complain to Transitlink that they should stop all refund lah.
Really... I have never never encounter this sort of RUDE, CRUDE person in Singapore before. Give Up!!!
sg guys also worship ang mohs girlsOriginally posted by maxsee:Sad to say sg girls see ang mohs like worship them....so little wonder a lot of them side with the ang mohs...really hope ppl who worship ang mos get a bottle of bleach for their birthday and bleach them white....
Well, shows how racist you are too. There are idiots in all races, remember that.Originally posted by funnyboii:girl worship ang mo cos the dick big size can bring them to the country they stay,but normally this case is no the angmo want to make a fool of girl here onli.think angmo can make fun of old uncle that ride a san lun che by not paying somemore put it online at youtude.
anyway ang mo here look like rich people but when they go back to there own country pui also same as us poor cheebye.forgein talent in our country do not mean he is a talent in his country,ang mo come here cos he himself is a reject "goods" in his country
the 4 standard race in singapore i have no problem at all cos all asianOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Well, shows how racist you are too. There are idiots in all races, remember that.
wahOriginally posted by starlight_06:Really... I have never never encounter this sort of RUDE, CRUDE person in Singapore before. Give Up!!!
let's see how well you do later in life with that kind of mentality. i think you'll probably be stuck as a salesman til you die.Originally posted by funnyboii:the 4 standard race in singapore i have no problem at all cos all asian
onli race i cannot take it is from the west,all veri cb one.i work saleline always kena angmo idiots dun buy come ask end up buy at sim lim damn cb one
Oh well, it's your loss.Originally posted by funnyboii:the 4 standard race in singapore i have no problem at all cos all asian
onli race i cannot take it is from the west,all veri cb one.i work saleline always kena angmo idiots dun buy come ask end up buy at sim lim damn cb one
Ah...u mean angmohs' grandmother.Originally posted by WinnieThePooh:Ah.. Angmoh mah..
Aiyah, maybe ang mo just get abit agitated because he may miss his bus or train mah, and also he complained to the translink mah, not directly at you, nevermind lah, next time u pass your driving license go buy car ya, dun have to worry so much about what ezlink cards ya, but remember to have petrol cards and cash cards for ERP hor.Originally posted by starlight_06:Hi,
While I'm writing this I'm still fuming again.... though it happened last evening at 7pm. Ya, this was the incident.
I was at Yio Chu Kang MRT last night, as I was waiting for my driving instructor, I remember I had forgotten to tab my ezlink card the other day when I alighted from a bus.
So, seeing no one in the queue, I went up to the TransitLink Office to check how much was deducted for that journey
It took around 3-4 mins for the officer to check and refund. Ok... while she was checking, there this angmo hanging behind me, he asked, 'Hey... are you topping up your cash card?" , and I replied 'No, why?'. He did not answer me and continue to make alot noise and standing directly behind me.
When I had got my refund and walked away, he complained to the officer that she should not have refunded me since was my fault to have forgotten to tab my card & bluff.......... I walked back and asked him, 'Dun I have the right? Otherwise, she wouldn't have done so.' Then this angmo told the officer, 'See... she still have the time to say so much.'
Before I could say further, this angmo glared at me sacrastically and walked away. Wow.... I was really angry, come on what right did he have to comment that. I mean if you think I'm holding the q, then you can tell us nicely to process his first cos he's in the hurry. Or complain to Transitlink that they should stop all refund lah.
Really... I have never never encounter this sort of RUDE, CRUDE person in Singapore before. Give Up!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Aiyah, maybe ang mo just get abit agitated because he may miss his bus or train mah, and also he complained to the translink mah, not directly at you, nevermind lah, next time u pass your driving license go buy car ya, dun have to worry so much about what ezlink cards ya, but remember to have petrol cards and cash cards for ERP hor.
Anyway, the ang mo handsome or not? Young young ang mo very handsome, big and macho, i like...!!
Aiya, u cannot get ang moh gal only mah, so no choice said no like lor, if give u britney spear i think u forget what sggal look like liao.Originally posted by Hidetox:![]()
ang mo.... lucky i dun like ang mo ger... i still prefer sg girls.. =) my style
u r wrong even give me her i dun wan lol.. i reali dislike them.. so fake of their body and stuff.. their 1 is big till so er xin already.. i always turn off those part when tv they wan use sex to sell lolOriginally posted by angel7030:Aiya, u cannot get ang moh gal only mah, so no choice said no like lor, if give u britney spear i think u forget what sggal look like liao.
Huh, realli, u can stand it, wee! never see a guy who can turn off a sweet 16yo ang mo gal, they got good shape and size ok, and their blue eyes, sweet soft lips and white skin can make u so sensous and YOU SAID U CAN TURN OFF!!!, i dun believe it, most sg guy when approached by Angmo gal, all melt liao. Aiya, you talk only lah.Originally posted by Hidetox:u r wrong even give me her i dun wan lol.. i reali dislike them.. so fake of their body and stuff.. their 1 is big till so er xin already.. i always turn off those part when tv they wan use sex to sell lol
up to u believe anot i find too fake.. to like a girls i love girls tat are.. chinese to be exact.. so i find it ang mo fake.. and stuff like good shape and size ok, and their blue eyes, sweet soft lips and white skin dun reali make me melt.. what there to melt?? haha... not big deal reallyOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh, realli, u can stand it, wee! never see a guy who can turn off a sweet 16yo ang mo gal, they got good shape and size ok, and their blue eyes, sweet soft lips and white skin can make u so sensous and YOU SAID U CAN TURN OFF!!!, i dun believe it, most sg guy when approached by Angmo gal, all melt liao. Aiya, you talk only lah.
we shall not reply in that way.. sound so low class -.-''. yes he maybe kaypoh but whose know maybe he urgent regarding his card issue..? and yes those most good way to handle this is smile back at him.. and said yes i checking my card he sure LL.. but in the first place...... USER are the 1 who cause all this.. as i said there is machine to check the deduction.. the Counter is for more good use....Originally posted by fymk:Some singaporeans have issues.They have the bloody colonialist mindset that white is superior. So therefore they must a) por the ang moh or b) insult the ang moh.
Some caucasians have issues. They think Singaporeans are easy pushovers because of the behaviour shown by some Singaporeans.
Everyone have issues.
If I were the TS , I will just look at the ang moh and say "excuse me , it is none of your business. Why are you eavesdropping? Your parents never teach you manners ?". Walk off with class and dignity.