But..but..so many people hated me, nevermind, won't loose a cent. Anyway, i am happy to be able to put a little smile on your face.Originally posted by sorasky:aww.. man i'm starting to miss the "angel"
this tread is getting boring without her presence![]()
LOL dun get me wrong by looking at my sig![]()
*take some chips from KB*Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*kB has no ego problems, and so grabs a bag of crisps and prepares for the show*![]()
Why?? U cannot learn meh? I am can learn from here what small men think?, what is their view on ang moh? how assume can become asss u and me, and also how intellect behave in protecting their ego and pride. And also how aunt fymk managed to read my post and comprehend it even with my poor cabbage english?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Must be high on LSD.![]()
OMG U can learn!
huh! my dear KB, as a man, u must hv ego ok, otherwise you will have no direction in life and no principal to follow.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*kB has no ego problems, and so grabs a bag of crisps and prepares for the show*![]()
Blue chips? or casino chips?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*take some chips from KB*
Originally posted by angel7030:Why?? U cannot learn meh? I am can learn from here what small men think?, what is their view on ang moh? how assume can become asss u and me, and also how intellect behave in protecting their ego and pride. And also how aunt fymk managed to read my post and comprehend it even with my poor cabbage english?
And with you guys around this forum, it already make me high, i dun need LSD![]()
Your favourite kind of chips -> Potato chips!Originally posted by angel7030:Blue chips? or casino chips?
Potato Chips.Originally posted by angel7030:Blue chips? or casino chips?
Dun LAY on me ya, small boy.Originally posted by teraexa:Your favourite kind of chips -> Potato chips!
But KB chips dun look like Lay's.Originally posted by angel7030:Dun LAY on me ya, small boy.
Lay's potatoe chips, i love it.
Don't be mistaken - I simply don't feel the need to add to any of the insults. I said my piece earlier in this thread, and have nothing to prove in this respect. And I know what I want.Originally posted by angel7030:huh! my dear KB, as a man, u must hv ego ok, otherwise you will have no direction in life and no principal to follow.
Yo, Santa, I expect more from u ya, are u working partime at orchard, do some charity work ya, distribute condom.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Potato Chips.
u want??
Glad to hear that, and i know what u want.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Don't be mistaken - I simply don't feel the need to add to any of the insults. I said my piece earlier in this thread, and have nothing to prove in this respect. And I know what I want.![]()
Have u bought your ticket at sistic? price going at $100, $200 and $500 for front seats. And if u are willing to pay $1000, i may give u a kissOriginally posted by sorasky:Hurries to cold storage to get some nachos as the show is starting
Damn ... forgotten about the cheese ...![]()
Legends like The Police command prices like that - what's your excuse?Originally posted by angel7030:Have u bought your ticket at sistic? price going at $100, $200 and $500 for front seats. And if u are willing to pay $1000, i may give u a kiss![]()
U are watching the lesbian pub ya.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Legends like The Police command prices like that - what's your excuse?
U are good learner. For once I agree! Just don't say things to embarass all 'sisters' here.Originally posted by angel7030:huh! my dear KB, as a man, u must hv ego ok, otherwise you will have no direction in life and no principal to follow.
You don't have to wonder. You didn't make it.Originally posted by angel7030:i still wonder how on earth i can make it to communicate and argue with uncles and aunt, who are adults