i just find it fun to entertain her, or himOriginally posted by Shotgun:Why get so flustered over a simple topic?
Getting a partner isn't about race. Its about finding someone you can't live without.
If some girls feel that they can't live without ang moh men, then so be it.
If some of you guys feel that can live without girls like the above, then you should be more than happy that they are going after ang mohs.
At the end of the day, we're all gonna be old, wrinkly and unattractive. Angmoh or asian, still will suffer the same fate. Its who you are growing wrinkly with that matters.
To each his own, live and let live.
**The author is a 25 year old geek, that spends his time surfing forums, and does not hang out at bars unless in the company of his geeky friends. He is totally unattractive, and can't be bothered about girls who are too caught up with appearances. (Although he does enjoy looking at them)**
i bet she's never been with any menOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Okay I'm through with the false pleasantries, you're a stupid dumb bitch who's only in her late teens and that means you've never been with enough men to know the difference (if you have that makes you a slut). I can bet any one of you $100 that she's never been with an ang moh man. If she has she's probably never been with more than one or two, nowhere near enough to make a comparison between them and Singaporean men.
So yeah that pretty much sums things up. Oh by the way, please reply to this, I'm curious as to what bullcrap you'd make up to try to defend yourself.
Originally posted by Shotgun:**The author is a 25 year old geek, that spends his time surfing forums, and does not hang out at bars unless in the company of his geeky friends. He is totally unattractive, and can't be bothered about girls who are too caught up with appearances. (Although he does enjoy looking at them)**
A breath of fresh air compared to those belted out by angel7030Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Such honesty should be commended
Well KB, you know I'm old school. The reference that comes to mind is Mose Allison: "Your mind is on vacation but your mouth is working overtime".Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wonder if any of you know about the latest Rogue Traders music album - I can vaguely relate the lyrics of 'I Never Liked You' and 'Better In The Dark' to this argument.![]()
Just ONE jug of beer? Where do you find such pushovers?Originally posted by jojobeach:Tsk tsk tsk. Dunno what the hoo haa is about leh ?
Yellow or white or brown or black.
Give them one jug or beer, all same same... below lame lame.
2nd that.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:not just ang mo, my friend.
That is one hell of a discrimination.
Remember, empty vessel makes the most noise.![]()
Yeh, ok, how about one barrel ?Originally posted by Demonight:Just ONE jug of beer? Where to you find such pushovers?
U should have the horse's and elephant's ..... for those having problem with size of normal manhood.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah, Ang mohs are overrated I TOTALLY agree.
The one with e biggest d!cks of em all are the BLACK guys.
Eat your heart out.
And yah, the Japanese girls knows this. Smart people them Japs.
U should have the horse's and elephant's ..... for those having problem with and are obsessed with the size of normal manhood.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah, Ang mohs are overrated I TOTALLY agree.
The one with e biggest d!cks of em all are the BLACK guys.
Eat your heart out.
And yah, the Japanese girls knows this. Smart people them Japs.
Well, no exactly obsessed. But you know men's ego comes from that piece of ultra sensitive flesh dangling in.... of all places, between their legs... ouch.Originally posted by TS Kan:U should have the horse's and elephant's ..... for those having problem with size of normal manhood.![]()
U forget! U also the result of that 'dangling' thing doing it's part for the Human race ...OUCH.Originally posted by jojobeach:Well, no exactly obsessed. But you know men's ego comes from that piece of ultra sensitive flesh dangling in.... of all places, between their legs... ouch.
wow. she assumed that i am older than her.Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah,!!!! finished my project liao, Huh! so many small men still hanging around promoting their self ego and esteem, Wee! Someone find me interesting too, and my aunt said my english too poor, well, u dun hv to make your life good with good english here.
Actually, i had a thot over this thread here, it make me laugh and laugh, with a different background, age, gender and command of language, i still wonder how on earth i can make it to communicate and argue with uncles and aunt, who are adults, OMG. But on the contrary, i learned.
Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah,!!!! finished my project liao, Huh! so many small men still hanging around promoting their self ego and esteem, Wee! Someone find me interesting too, and my aunt said my english too poor, well, u dun hv to make your life good with good english here.
Actually, i had a thot over this thread here, it make me laugh and laugh, with a different background, age, gender and command of language, i still wonder how on earth i can make it to communicate and argue with uncles and aunt, who are adults, OMG. But on the contrary, i learned.
U assume urself only, i didn't assume anything hor.Originally posted by teraexa:wow. she assumed that i am older than her.
ASSUME => making an ASS out of U and ME
but u do not need to make an ass out of yourself. there's no need to duplicate what's there.
Originally posted by sorasky:Those good times are coming back![]()