Well Angel, you do have some valid points in there......Originally posted by angel7030:Embarass sisters?? Well, which century are u from???, today genders are on equal footing, dun tell me you want to a slave of men and forever follow those traditional system where men rule over women? Come on sistera!!!, get a life, there are enough sissy men around here to make up our crowd. I aint embarass no one, u embarassing yourself. Look at those whining threads at AA about relationship, all boys are whining about their breakup and saddness, u seldom see a gal who whine there, and you too, seldom see a gal who dare to challenge her pride, dignity and her rights, and if u haven't see it, here you are, Angel.
Dun be embarass ya, small men skin are thicker than the elephant, they can call us chick, slut, bitch and all the vulgarities about us in all the way they wanted, but it is the we gal who give birth to them.
As the saying goes, the coccks can cockerel whatever its like, but it is the hen that lay them.
Spartans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by jojobeach:Well Angel, you do have some valid points in there......
i'm just entertaining the fools before this thread gets locked.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Why has this topic degenerated into a battle of the sexes? Its like the right hand claiming that it can clap better than the left hand.. you need both hands to clap!
Was that an ok analogy?![]()
haha, acting like a fake angmoh, when all you can speak is hong kong englishOriginally posted by angel7030:Yo, Santa, I expect more from u ya, are u working partime at orchard, do some charity work ya, distribute condom.
And dun give small men the big one ya.
i have no idea, why are you talking about yourselfOriginally posted by angel7030:Yeah,!!!! finished my project liao, Huh! so many small men still hanging around promoting their self ego and esteem, Wee! Someone find me interesting too, and my aunt said my english too poor, well, u dun hv to make your life good with good english here.
Actually, i had a thot over this thread here, it make me laugh and laugh, with a different background, age, gender and command of language, i still wonder how on earth i can make it to communicate and argue with uncles and aunt, who are adults, OMG. But on the contrary, i learned.
Originally posted by Gedanken:You don't have to wonder. You didn't make it.
haha, what fantastic englishOriginally posted by angel7030:Embarass sisters?? Well, which century are u from???, today genders are on equal footing, dun tell me you want to a slave of men and forever follow those traditional system where men rule over women? Come on sistera!!!, get a life, there are enough sissy men around here to make up our crowd. I aint embarass no one, u embarassing yourself. Look at those whining threads at AA about relationship, all boys are whining about their breakup and saddness, u seldom see a gal who whine there, and you too, seldom see a gal who dare to challenge her pride, dignity and her rights, and if u haven't see it, here you are, Angel.
Dun be embarass ya, small men skin are thicker than the elephant, they can call us chick, slut, bitch and all the vulgarities about us in all the way they wanted, but it is the we gal who give birth to them.
As the saying goes, the coccks can cockerel whatever its like, but it is the hen that lay them.
Please lor.... your dad gave birth to you issit ?Originally posted by eagle:Spartans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
From the show: Spartans women give birth to Spartans men!
Tsk tsk giga dear, this is a big no no.Originally posted by gigabyte14:haha, what fantastic english
where do you learn them from? CTX?![]()
well, she had to start with that kinda stuffOriginally posted by jojobeach:Tsk tsk giga dear, this is a big no no.
Losers picks on trivial stuff.
Go in with big axes and cannons, not a pocket swiss knife.
If you don't like her attitude, don't start behaving like her.Originally posted by gigabyte14:well, she had to start with that kinda stuff
and it's already off topic
And said valid points would be ... ?Originally posted by jojobeach:Well Angel, you do have some valid points in there......
I think the fact that females are the ones who give birth to males ba.Originally posted by Gedanken:And said valid points would be ... ?
While that's undeniable as a fact, it's hardly relevant to the matter at hand. It therefore is not valid.Originally posted by teraexa:I think the fact that females are the ones who give birth to males ba.
9 months of carry a baby, pain of delivery, the ever caring till maturity, isn't that great sacrifice for a mother then a man just having a few minutes of fun and enjoyment of ejaculation and worst, for some denied responsibility??Originally posted by Gedanken:Your deficit of logic is epic, as always. As much as women give birth, they wouldn't be around to do so had there not been men and women of the previous generation present. Well the possible exception would be the Immaculate Conception, but you don't go to court ... um, church much, do you?
Wee! sister, i got lots of valid points, it just that some people dun get it, both mentally and physically.Originally posted by jojobeach:Well Angel, you do have some valid points in there......
first you say size does'nt correlate to ethnicity now you're saying there's an exception. you're contradicting your statement. Ok anyways I don't see dear madame caleb_chiang complaining about her husbands size being small, infact she may find it bigger but of course she's not a promiscous woman that goes online to brag about her husband endowed with a big paramour. On that note I think that her comments on this issue is highly appreaciated to lay this myth once and for all.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's a myth, studies that shown race makes no real difference to your size. Except if you're indian, then chances are you have a smaller than average dong. Not being racist here just posting the findings of my research. Not that I actually did first hand research into the subject, I meant like internet research. Not that I search up dicks on the internet, just did some research if race affects size.
Originally posted by angel7030:Yo angel, go tell this to a forumer named protonhyrid in another thread about the Saudi King who pardoned a woman 200 lashes of whip.
[b]
Embarass sisters?? Well, which century are u from???, today genders are on equal footing, dun tell me you want to a slave of men and forever follow those traditional system where men rule over women? Come on sistera!!!, get a life, there are enough sissy men around here to make up our crowd. I aint embarass no one, u embarassing yourself. Look at those whining threads at AA about relationship, all boys are whining about their breakup and saddness, u seldom see a gal who whine there, and you too, seldom see a gal who dare to challenge her pride, dignity and her rights, and if u haven't see it, here you are, Angel.
[b]