ah bu then?Originally posted by eagle:Spartans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
From the show: Spartans women give birth to Spartans men!
So what if someone be the Victor of all, will he/she be presented with a million dollars cheque? No ya, it only a discussion, aint going to cost a dime. But if u are upholding yr pride and intergrity in any arugement here, you are just being dumb in this faceless space. Be cool ya.Originally posted by teraexa:Er, regarding the underlined, isn't it because more guys frequent sgforums than girls? After all, those girls with some life would probably go interact on facebook or MapleSEA and those with more life would go out to interact in reality. The fact that you are here = ? (Sorry all other female forumites this is not intended for you all. We all know you all are full of life.)
Please do not forget, a small percentage multiplied by a very large number can give you a value greater than a big pecentage multiplied by a very small number.
In any case, I shall join the spectators now. This mayhem has gone long enough. Frankly speaking, I am kinda sick of trying to let something quantum tunnel through that infinitely thick skull of yours.
If you want to claim victory, so be it. It doesn't hurt to let a spoilt child win once in a while.
Dun worry brother, I got my tomahawks on standby.Originally posted by Demonight:angel..u do know you're just giving them more ammunition to shoot you down don't you?
Yes sista, because you talking to them men.Originally posted by angel7030:Wee! sister, i got lots of valid points, it just that some people dun get it, both mentally and physically.
I aint no angmoh nor act like one ok. Is just that in my opinons, i like ang mo men here. And for your info, ang mo also dun like us to act like ang mo gal ok, they like us as natural as we are.Originally posted by gigabyte14:haha, acting like a fake angmoh, when all you can speak is hong kong english![]()
Yes Spartans, I read that one.Originally posted by Spartans:Yo angel, go tell this to a forumer named protonhyrid in another thread about the Saudi King who pardoned a woman 200 lashes of whip.
Protonhyrid thinks that Saudi/Sharia laws, which are extremely discriminative to women, are correct.
Yes that is extremely true.Originally posted by angel7030:I aint no angmoh nor act like one ok. Is just that in my opinons, i like ang mo men here. And for your info, ang mo also dun like us to act like ang mo gal ok, they like us as natural as we are.
Not every male are chauvinists. I'm a guy and I believe in equality, be it racial, gender and religions.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes Spartans, I read that one.
Noticed he has a d1ck between his legs ?
Now that explains why he thinks it's correct, k ?
Sharia laws is one of most rigid laws, i believe one the criteria is that men are allowed to marry many women, whereas women are not allowed, if women flirt, they shall be stone to death. Fair? Anyway, it is up to the women under such laws to fight for their rights.Originally posted by Spartans:Yo angel, go tell this to a forumer named protonhyrid in another thread about the Saudi King who pardoned a woman 200 lashes of whip.
Protonhyrid thinks that Saudi/Sharia laws, which are extremely discriminative to women, are correct.
Spartans,Originally posted by Spartans:Talking about gender equality, why do husband need to give money to his ex-wife after divorce, assuming they have no children?
haha , see la, girls want equality but still want law protection and their privileges as girls.![]()
Girls want the best of two world.
Originally posted by angel7030:As the saying goes, the coccks can cockerel whatever its like, but it is the hen that lay them.
Originally posted by eagle:Spartans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
From the show: Spartans women give birth to Spartans men!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Please lor.... your dad gave birth to you issit ?
Originally posted by Spartans:ah bu then?![]()
Well, certain local guys are way better than most ang mos both mentally and physically. Just whether you can find and sieve out these guys before they are takenOriginally posted by angel7030:I aint no angmoh nor act like one ok. Is just that in my opinons, i like ang mo men here. And for your info, ang mo also dun like us to act like ang mo gal ok, they like us as natural as we are.
ya lor ya lor.... Why everyone argue just because of the stupid Ang Mos. Are they so powerful that one simple thread can make you all argue for 17 pages?Originally posted by jojobeach:If you don't like her attitude, don't start behaving like her.
Two wrongs don't make a right.
Does any of that change the fact that if the male of the species was not present, there would not be a child? Focus, lass, focus. ;lol:Originally posted by angel7030:9 months of carry a baby, pain of delivery, the ever caring till maturity, isn't that great sacrifice for a mother then a man just having a few minutes of fun and enjoyment of ejaculation and worst, for some denied responsibility??
So are you saying that it's a matter of absolute fact, and not faith, that the Virgin Mary produced Christ without a man's participation? Come to think of it, you would accept anything as fact so long as it suited your mood.Originally posted by angel7030:And if church is in concern here, dun tell me the holy virgin Mary need a man to produce the Son of God.!!! And if the Son of God is going to preach like your kind of literacy of so call the high end, christianity would not had survived till now. Be simple ya, for the sake of all to understand. What for speak for a few when u can get applauded from the whole.
Crime? Your ineptitude is certainly criminal, but have I at any point suggested you were on trial for anything? You're the one who wants to rap the gavel and make a complete fool of yourself playing judge, so perhaps you should charge yourself with a mistrial.Originally posted by angel7030:What crime did i committed that i hv to attend court, i pay my school fees, my dad's taxes, road tax and Gst at pubs etc etc. it aint a nice place to go where people judge people ya. But I do go to Courts to buy furniture if this is what u are referring.
He's talking about the married women who do not give up their jobs. If they can survive on their own income, should they get a share of their ex-husband's income? The law should make a distinction between them and housewives - by all means give the latter the support they need.Originally posted by jojobeach:Spartans,
This is not a fair statement.
So you think a housewife is not worth a dime ?
You really think they sit at home and shake their legs ?
That she cooked for you, wash your laundry, do house chores and take care of you, give you loving instead of you going Geyland. All these service should be free ?
Try hiring a domestic help for free.
The family law is not to disadvantage the males, it's to protect the females from irresponsible males.
Not every male are chauvinists, i agreed, but most ya.Originally posted by Spartans:Not every male are chauvinists. I'm a guy and I believe in equality, be it racial, gender and religions.
Talking about gender equality, why do husband need to give money to his ex-wife after divorce, assuming they have no children?
haha , see la, girls want equality but still want law protection and their privileges as girls.![]()
Girls want the best of two world.
Physically get a point? Are you now trying to stab someone?Originally posted by angel7030:Wee! sister, i got lots of valid points, it just that some people dun get it, both mentally and physically.
Wrong. If you made sense the first time round, you wouldn't have to nag.Originally posted by jojobeach:If they do get it, we wouldn't have ta nag.
*Sigh* There you go again...Originally posted by angel7030:Not every male are chauvinists, i agreed, but most ya.
The laws stated clearly, if u dun want to paid, u can opt for jail terms.
In such cases, mostly are the men having an affair, thus women file for divorce and compensation, what's wrong? Can afford another gal cannot afford to paid wife??
We never wanted the best of both world, what we want in this world is a faithfu, trusted and good loving man (dun hv to be good looking, big or small, just good heart will do). But unfortunately, u guys alway like to create two world for us leaving us no choice, but to absorb it. Understand!
I'll agree that this is archaic. In the old days, stoning followed adultery. These days you get stoned and then you commit adultery.Originally posted by angel7030:if women flirt, they shall be stone to death
Originally posted by angel7030:b][/quote]
[b]
Yo, Santa, I expect more from u ya, are u working partime at orchard, do some charity work ya, distribute condom.
[quote]And dun give small men the big one ya.[/
Very ungentlemen indeed, when ladies speak with each others, u keep quiet ya.Originally posted by Gedanken:Physically get a point? Are you now trying to stab someone?
If you can't even get something this simple right, don't make a mockery of yourself by claiming that you even have a single valid point. It goes in the same bin as your claim to being a *gag* lady.
KB,Originally posted by Kuali Baba:He's talking about the married women who do not give up their jobs. If they can survive on their own income, should they get a share of their ex-husband's income? The law should make a distinction between them and housewives - by all means give the latter the support they need.
And also granpa and Mr. Ged.Originally posted by TS Kan:Oso don't give her papa the big one ya .... oso her brother ya.