It wouldn't matter.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Just so I know, how many ang moh men have you actually been with?
How many years are you married to your wife ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Nah, we figure it's early days yet. There are still a lot of countries to visit and restaurants to check out before the ankle-biters come along.
Yup, keep trying to call yourself a lady.Originally posted by angel7030:She doesn't nag because only you nag, cannot hve both naggin rite. Hope u are civilise enough not to nag at her during sex ya.
We got married quite recently, although we've been living together for more than four years.Originally posted by jojobeach:How many years are you married to your wife ?
Well, that's kinda early to claim your wife ain't gonna become naggy, isn't it?Originally posted by Gedanken:We got married quite recently, although we've been living together for more than four years.
Again, you do need to carefully read what I write. I said she doesn't nag, not that she won't become naggy.Originally posted by jojobeach:Well, that's kinda early to claim your wife ain't gonna become naggy, isn't it?
Women do change as they age, you are aware of this right ?
And women do behaves differently after kids. You also know this fact right ?
2 middle fingers to yur mutherfarking flat sh|tface biatch...Originally posted by angel7030:After my post on my sgman dating , u start to say about ang mo, what is your purpose? aren't that comparing?, why can't u said about other races, indians also hv red faces but it is just that they are dark and u cannot visualise mah.
And please hor, I am not being racist here, hv to clarify myself before get bombarded by small guys again.
Oh i get it thanks for explainingOriginally posted by Gedanken:To expand, LSD is lysergic acid diethylamide, commonly called "acid" on the street (if you come across the phrase "drop acid" it means ingesting LSD). Back in the 60's it was pushed as a recreational drug by the hippie community and of course went up in value once it was banned. LSD is a hallucinogen, affecting perception and emotions, and largely explains Angel's delusions of adequacy.
oh, so since when did stating facts also become a form of comparison? Did they teach that in school?Originally posted by angel7030:After my post on my sgman dating , u start to say about ang mo, what is your purpose? aren't that comparing?, why can't u said about other races, indians also hv red faces but it is just that they are dark and u cannot visualise mah.
And please hor, I am not being racist here, hv to clarify myself before get bombarded by small guys again.
It's hard to find those women that fulfill those criteria in SG nowadays...Originally posted by jojobeach:Spartans,
This is not a fair statement.
So you think a housewife is not worth a dime ?
You really think they sit at home and shake their legs ?
That she cooked for you, wash your laundry, do house chores and take care of you, give you loving instead of you going Geyland. All these service should be free ?
Try hiring a domestic help for free.
The family law is not to disadvantage the males, it's to protect the females from irresponsible males.
Eh, I let you win you also do want, then what you want? Seriously what's your problem? No it ain't gonna cost me anything if you win, but the fact that I declared you a winner already meant that I have taken the first bite of the humble pie. You still not satisfied right?Originally posted by angel7030:So what if someone be the Victor of all, will he/she be presented with a million dollars cheque? No ya, it only a discussion, aint going to cost a dime. But if u are upholding yr pride and intergrity in any arugement here, you are just being dumb in this faceless space. Be cool ya.
And dun label me as spoilt child when u hv yet to get the best of me, I dated u out, didn't I? Imagine a sexy gal like me dated u out and you refused due to some fear??? Am i spoilt or are u spoilt. As i said earlier, we are in equal footing, i dun mind dating u out to clarify your doubts or mine, so to speak, but if u date me, that will be more romantic and merrier.
Ya, u sit at the far end seat, munch on some popcorn and watch the drama unfold, and if u r sick, see a gynae or GP or a pyschologist, to examine yr both your lower and upper small head because my skull aint as thick as yours.
Good day my man.
See? You know what you want, and what you don't want... enough already! No need to argue so much! =DOriginally posted by teraexa:Eh, I let you win you also do want, then what you want? Seriously what's your problem? No it ain't gonna cost me anything if you win, but the fact that I declared you a winner already meant that I have taken the first bite of the humble pie. You still not satisfied right?
Spoilt child? Of course I have every right to say that based on your online persona.
You dating me? Thanks, but no thanks. Rejection of your date = spoilt ah? Fear for the reputation of oneself from smearing = spoilt ah? Please do go review your definition of spoilt. Seems like both of our definitions diverge. As to your usage of the adjective "sexy" to describe yourself, please be reminded not to say something that can't be verified. As usual, forum rule number 1, NPNT!
Date you out? Me? I thought you prefer ang moh men? Sorry hor, I got better girls to date. I sure can find a girl who can appreciate the local, heartlander me.
As to the thickness of my skull, thankfully I am verified normal. By the way, a gynae doesn't examine bones. That's the job of an orthopaedician.
Sure, I am still enjoying this mayhem. My popcorn running out though. Any kind suppliers?
P.S. jojobeach i guess the issue here is the fact that how angel7030 conducted herself. i do find myself agreeing with some of your views and you do not have to subject yourself to her side because if you have read through the pages, it's her myopic views that are being attacked, not her gender.
P.P.S. Just wondering, if females desire gender equality, how come gentlemanly behaviour is still coveted by many? After all, gentlemanly behaviour is based on the premise that females require more protection than males and therefore merit special actions. This, in itself, is a form of gender bias.
True indeed. I foresee that we can argue until the sun dies and she will still remain in her original position.Originally posted by Shotgun:See? You know what you want, and what you don't want... enough already! No need to argue so much! =D
GV used to give away free popcorn past certain hours... used to.
*passes popcornOriginally posted by teraexa:Sure, I am still enjoying this mayhem. My popcorn running out though. Any kind suppliers?
***take the popcorn overOriginally posted by eagle:*passes popcorn
I will fight with you for the popcorn...Originally posted by Spartans:***take the popcorn over***
Come prepare your weapon. For I have my spear ready!Originally posted by teraexa:I will fight with you for the popcorn...
LIKE A TRUE SPARTAN!
FOR SPARTA!!!
Watch out!Originally posted by Spartans:Come prepare your weapon. For I have my spear ready!
haha the popcorn is not bad. yummy.![]()
U say u fight for Spartaaaa....? I thought for popcorn.Originally posted by teraexa:Watch out!
(Sprays my acidic Coke)
I'm not taking her sides. But she does have SOME valid points.Originally posted by teraexa:P.S. jojobeach i guess the issue here is the fact that how angel7030 conducted herself. i do find myself agreeing with some of your views and you do not have to subject yourself to her side because if you have read through the pages, it's her myopic views that are being attacked, not her gender.
P.P.S. Just wondering, if females desire gender equality, how come gentlemanly behaviour is still coveted by many? After all, gentlemanly behaviour is based on the premise that females require more protection than males and therefore merit special actions. This, in itself, is a form of gender bias.