Ah, Subway - if they actually got into the more esoteric cheeses I expect they'd lose most of their customers.Originally posted by Demonight:turkey foot long from subway..no parmesan but got olde english![]()
You lor.Originally posted by teraexa:You think, I thought, who confirm?
I wouldn't even step into the place. If I want the smell of socks I'd go to my shoe cupboardOriginally posted by Gedanken:Ah, Subway - if they actually got into the more esoteric cheeses I expect they'd lose most of their customers.
Yah yah.. you so experience, we know.Originally posted by Gedanken:Well, DUH! Are you sure you're on the right page here, jojo?
I've known fymk for ages in real life, and that's what makes angel's posts so hilarious. Members like fymk, KB (who I also know personally) and myself have dated ang mos (my wife's of Scottish descent, for crying out loud) and we know well enough from firsthand experience when someone like angel is pulling stories out from thin air.
What makes angel's posts hilarious is that for the people who have actually been there and done that, what she's saying is all a load of rubbish. Those of us who have dated Singaporeans and people from other cultures and countries will know well enough not to be so dumb as to go, "This one is so good, this one is so bad". Get it now?
So why did you post the link to fymk's thread as if it was earth-shattering news?Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah yah.. you so experience, we know.
You got Ang moh wife, we know.
Ah you see lah.Originally posted by Gedanken:So why did you post the link to fymk's thread as if it was earth-shattering news?
Do you not get it or do you have your wires crossed?
"Bloating blood vessels"? Which part of "shooting fish in a barrel" and "pulling wings off flies" don't you understand?Originally posted by jojobeach:Why are you bloating your blood vessels trying to argue so hard with her for ?
Mr Gedanken,Originally posted by Gedanken:"Bloating blood vessels"? Which part of "shooting fish in a barrel" and "pulling wings off flies" don't you understand?
Why you want to gang up on Angel ?Originally posted by teraexa:Aiyo stop arguing among ourselves.
Divisive behaviour will only serve to distract our focus on angel7030.
Not really, but thanks for acknowledging the truth.Originally posted by jojobeach:Mr Gedanken,
You very smart, I know.
I stupid ok ? Feel better ?
so irony. in case u do not notice, u r mud-slinging too n targeting at individual.Originally posted by teraexa:Aiyo stop arguing among ourselves.
Divisive behaviour will only serve to distract our focus on angel7030.
You are most welcome.Originally posted by Gedanken:Not really, but thanks for acknowledging the truth.
Not really, what's going on in this thread only serves to prove what kind of sh1t head men we have in SG.Originally posted by 798:so irony. in case u do not notice, u r mud-slinging too n targeting at individual.
anyway i feel u pple r getting out of point regarding tis thread.![]()
oh ouchy!Originally posted by jojobeach:Not really, what's going on in this thread only serves to prove what kind of sh1t head men we have in SG.
I only have a problem with angel7030.Originally posted by 798:so irony. in case u do not notice, u r mud-slinging too n targeting at individual.
anyway i feel u pple r getting out of point regarding tis thread.![]()
Oh, you'll have to do a whole lot better than that to make my day.Originally posted by jojobeach:You are most welcome.
Anything to make your day, SIR.
So you think you are better than the Ang Mohs in SG har ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Are we getting out of point? The TS said that ang mos are overrated, angel replies by going into her little fantasies about what she imagines ang mo men to be, and they both look like idiots by making a big deal out of a non-issue. Meanwhile, some of us are laughing at these frogs in wells - it's all consistent.
Sorry Sir, I'm not your wife, that's her duty.Originally posted by Gedanken:Oh, you'll have to do a whole lot better than that to make my day.
Indeed? The stronger case is in favour of mindless little know-nothings like angel and Marco_Simone revelling in their own ignorance.Originally posted by jojobeach:Not really, what's going on in this thread only serves to prove what kind of sh1t head men we have in SG.
And you are no better isn't it ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Indeed? The stronger case is in favour of mindless little know-nothings like angel and Marco_Simone revelling in their own ignorance.
Wherever did I say that? Please quote.Originally posted by jojobeach:So you think you are better than the Ang Mohs in SG har ?
Sorry sire, I don't have gas.Originally posted by Gedanken:Wherever did I say that? Please quote.
Don't let your imagination run off with you just because you're running out of gas.
Of course I'm better. I actually know what I'm talking about.Originally posted by jojobeach:And you are no better isn't it ?