...but don't take potshots at all the local lads based on the sorry examples you met either.Originally posted by angel7030:Exactly, me also like ang mo guy, they are more romantic and dun whine like singaporean mommy boys, they are also very sociable and approachable, very humble and have a good sense of humor. Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and also...er...eh...small..
Nothing new...all of her posts don't make sense anyway...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The other asshats continue to post their hogwash......but don't take potshots at all the local lads based on the sorry examples you met either.
Neither do lots of the posts here trying (but failing) to discuss the topic.Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Nothing new...all of her posts don't make sense anyway...
Given the utter stupidity of this thread and its originator, the above quote may be the most appropriate.Originally posted by infantry:CHUCK NORRIS IS A GOD!!!!!!
No trees bears all good fruits, but some trees do bears all the bad ones with the exception of some good ones.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The other asshats continue to post their hogwash......but don't take potshots at all the local lads based on the sorry examples you met either.
And u read it?Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Nothing new...all of her posts don't make sense anyway...
I don't know...I haven't met anyone of any ethnicity who openly disapproved of my last relationship. A few local lads get jealous though when they see AM/WF couples - they wonder what right the boy had to be with a "better looking girl", or if he can "fit".Originally posted by angel7030:No trees bears all good fruits, but some trees do bears all the bad ones with the exception of some good ones.
The fact is that some peoples just go to some disco n pubs and just generalised that we sg gals like ang moh only, so be it, let them be, so what if we like ang mohs, we love their sizes, their spending power, money and sweet talks. But do we really love them? if so, no sg men will get married to a sg gal here.
Let take the reverse, if ang moh gals is to go for sg men, does ang moh men get jealous or hatre over it???
Yes, there are some people like that and there's no doubt about their being jackasses. Hell, this kind of filthy habit may even be common amongst Singaporean males, but to generalise the tendency across the entire Singaporean male population would be going too far, and just as bad as generalisations about SPGs.Originally posted by angel7030:The fact is that some peoples just go to some disco n pubs and just generalised that we sg gals like ang moh only, so be it, let them be, so what if we like ang mohs, we love their sizes, their spending power, money and sweet talks. But do we really love them? if so, no sg men will get married to a sg gal here.
----
Yes,this is what I am trying to say.Originally posted by strado:I encounter angmos everyday at my workplace, but mostly if you be firm and dont show that you are worshipping them, they will shut up.
They can't help it - it's the nature of an inferiority complex. People who are confident simply get on with their own business, but the ones who lack confidence are obsessed with insignificant comparisons.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:It seems that all you guys ever talk about is ang mohs. If you really didn't give a crap about them then you wouldn't be talking about them all the friggin time. Ang mohs this, ang mohs that, ang mohs are better, ang mohs suck, how about we all stfu about ang mohs for once?
No, what you're trying to say is that you worship them as being big and impressive, and it's such a big deal to you that you make them back off, so much so that you have to publicise it online.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Yes,this is what I am trying to say.![]()
Urm. Too bad you met a few Singaporeans guys like that. There are actually good men who are Singaporeans.Originally posted by angel7030:Exactly, me also like ang mo guy, they are more romantic and dun whine like singaporean mommy boys, they are also very sociable and approachable, very humble and have a good sense of humor. Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and also...er...eh...small..
I never said you have to portray ang moh as bad, but you did say sg guys are stone sissy and "small" whatever that means. which shows you dont like your own kind, simple.Originally posted by angel7030:Look, i have never despise my own race, if the ang moh guys i met are good why should i protray them as bad, it just my comment since i found them better than sg guys, and that is my opinon, dun i have the right to opinons and comments???.
there goes one more sentence about racial superiority, albeit on the other hat.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Infact is chinese that demoted themself, in China history the Ang moh made the Chinese look like clown. Today China slowly over take amg moh, make us believe we can do it. So don't underate the Chinese, it's the sleeping dragon going to wakeup soon.
Get out, travel more and open your mind. What an ignorant statement.Originally posted by angel7030:Exactly, me also like ang mo guy, they are more romantic and dun whine like singaporean mommy boys, they are also very sociable and approachable, very humble and have a good sense of humor. Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and also...er...eh...small..
Which team did you support? I really admire the Portugal side. They came this far, and one of them even scored a try against the all blacks. I bet he don't ever have to buy a drink again in his life.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:That time during the Rugby World Cup,this ang mo at Boat Quay there using a rugby ball to disturb the local gals who walked past,me and my friends watching football.
The ang mo making quite a din and blocking my view.Then the rugby ball somehow landed near my feet,I picked it up and didnt return to them.Then he asked for the ball back in a guai lan way,I damm tu lan liao,I just told him not to block my view and disturb our local gals in a very firm manner.Then I just threw the ball on the ground....he just picked it up and went away.
I didnt know I could be so guai lan also.
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:if there was a 'clapping smiley' I'd use it...but i've known 1 or 2 curvy chinese chicks so u can't just put them all in 1 basket
Angel0307 said "Exactly, me also like ang mo guy, they are more romantic and dun whine like singaporean mommy boys, they are also very sociable and approachable, very humble and have a good sense of humor. Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and also...er...eh...small.."
you've basically just established a fact that youre a wh0re that goes for size.
I could'nt care less, well can I give you the same treatment? you wanna talk about size? well okay then honey, you don't have to look very far just take a look at your top department. You sg([b]chinese) girls are as flat as a runway. Your hips are'nt as curvacious as those of caucasian women. And your boobs(not that you have any) are an eyesore! and must I add on further!? you lack some booty! yes you lack two very important things haunches and bosoms. I can safely say you're so visually unappealing that I'd rather go for a malay girl(ok that did'nt sound rite I'd go for a malay girl any day because their prettier have much it bigger where it matters most). We know how you force yourself into skinny jeans and tighten that strap on those expensive triumph maximiser bras of yours.
pathetic and superficial seriously... hey why stop with ang-moh? go for indians and africans oso lah! then you can go for a horse maybe a donkey even.
[COLOR="Cyan"][/COLOR]I'm sorry for my language but people who wanna play dirty should expect the same treatment.[/b]
Yo, look who's talking, the size of a man gives me that sexuality, his muscles, bulging chest, well shaped jaw, deep set eyes and sharp noses give me that wet wet feeling, so manly and appealing to me.Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:Angel0307 said "Exactly, me also like ang mo guy, they are more romantic and dun whine like singaporean mommy boys, they are also very sociable and approachable, very humble and have a good sense of humor. Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and also...er...eh...small.."
you've basically just established a fact that youre a wh0re that goes for size.
I could'nt care less, well can I give you the same treatment? you wanna talk about size? well okay then honey, you don't have to look very far just take a look at your top department. You sg(chinese) girls are as flat as a runway. Your hips are'nt as curvacious as those of caucasian women. And your boobs(not that you have any) are an eyesore! and must I add on further!? you lack some booty! yes you lack two very important things haunches and bosoms. I can safely say you're so visually unappealing that I'd rather go for a malay girl(ok that did'nt sound rite I'd go for a malay girl any day because their prettier have much it bigger where it matters most). We know how you force yourself into skinny jeans and tighten that strap on those expensive triumph maximiser bras of yours.
pathetic and superficial seriously... hey why stop with ang-moh? go for indians and africans oso lah! then you can go for a horse maybe a donkey even.
[COLOR="Cyan"][/COLOR]I'm sorry for my language but people who wanna play dirty should expect the same treatment.
Don't be racist lah..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ang mos are overrated,seriously.
They think they big size,locals scared of them,actually those who try to act tough got no balls at all,serious.
No boasting,I have made a big ang mo back off before.
He was making a nuisance of himself and demeaning the locals...
The continue of rise of PRC economic strength will change all that perspective.Originally posted by FocusPoint:This is so true. Got to blame it on the Asians for putting them on the pedestal and worshipping them in godlike fashion simply because...they have different colored eyes and hair.
Look at those local girls at Boat Quay, Clark Quay or Orchard road. They feel very proud they have a angmoh on their arms and they think they are angmohs themselves with hair dyed in all sort of colours and wearing colored contactlenses and wearing bikini tops!!!![]()