Originally posted by angel7030:b][/quote]
[b]
Exactly, me also like ang mo guy, they are more romantic and dun whine like singaporean mommy boys, they are also very sociable and approachable, very humble and have a good sense of humor. Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and [quote]also...er...eh...small..[/
I know some white guys. If they need some instant gratification I'll arrow you to them ok?Originally posted by angel7030:Yo, look who's talking, the size of a man gives me that sexuality, his muscles, bulging chest, well shaped jaw, deep set eyes and sharp noses give me that wet wet feeling, so manly and appealing to me.
Now, if you are thinking of dirty stuff, u are dead wrong, i am not referring to a man's manhood ok.
And if you wish to go for Malay or indian or whatever gals, that is your problem, I have my reservation for Ang mo men as i had bad experiences with local sg men and found that ang mo do are better, as i said, perhap i never met a good local guy before and instead get all good ang mo guys, too bad.
That's if my life and if you want to play dirty with dirty big size gals, go ahead ya, the freedom to associate is alway my lifetime agenda, but remember to wear condoms ya to protect your teeny weeny p....
it's rude to assume they will want such a girl.Originally posted by Demonight:I know some white guys. If they need some instant gratification I'll arrow you to them ok?![]()
too big also not good..it'll be painful for the womanOriginally posted by TS Kan:...er...eh...BIG... try a horse!![]()
That's why i said "IF they need..."Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's rude to assume they will want such a girl.
Exactly, so what if i am ignorant but at least I am true to myself and speak true. The fact that my posting may get some local boys heated up, but at least they know where there weakness lies and improve on it ok.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Get out, travel more and open your mind. What an ignorant statement.
Parlez-vous?
Oh! my my! thank you, but dun get those white malay or indian from the northern side ya.Originally posted by Demonight:I know some white guys. If they need some instant gratification I'll arrow you to them ok?![]()
Try a horse for what??? another dirty minded sg guy!Originally posted by TS Kan:...er...eh...BIG... try a horse!![]()
nah I'm goodOriginally posted by angel7030:Oh! my my! thank you, but dun get those white malay or indian from the northern side ya.
So how about you, i got indians and malays ladies, big and juicy, U want it??
So nothing lor, just that u small lor.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:some ang mo got big dicks... so what
nah, i doubt it.Originally posted by Demonight:nah I'm good![]()
doubt away. I don't kiss and tellOriginally posted by angel7030:nah, i doubt it.
That's a myth, studies that shown race makes no real difference to your size. Except if you're indian, then chances are you have a smaller than average dong. Not being racist here just posting the findings of my research. Not that I actually did first hand research into the subject, I meant like internet research. Not that I search up dicks on the internet, just did some research if race affects size.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:some ang mo got big dicks... so what
I believe KK Hospital in Singapore did a research on this and race does play a part although each individual might be unique.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's a myth, studies that shown race makes no real difference to your size. Except if you're indian, then chances are you have a smaller than average dong. Not being racist here just posting the findings of my research. Not that I actually did first hand research into the subject, I meant like internet research. Not that I search up dicks on the internet, just did some research if race affects size.
Beware the rebuttal of your research from our Indian forumners!Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's a myth, studies that shown race makes no real difference to your size. Except if you're indian, then chances are you have a smaller than average dong. Not being racist here just posting the findings of my research. Not that I actually did first hand research into the subject, I meant like internet research. Not that I search up dicks on the internet, just did some research if race affects size.
Gee, what a revelation.Originally posted by angel7030:Exactly, so what if i am ignorant but at least I am true to myself and speak true. The fact that my posting may get some local boys heated up, but at least they know where there weakness lies and improve on it ok.
And i am travelling with my laptop.
some ang mo got big boobs... so whatOriginally posted by angel7030:So nothing lor, just that u small lor.
STFU soldier. This is an order.Originally posted by infantry:CHUCK NORRIS IS THE BEGINNING AND THE END!
No, that is a man false notion and i aint a man, I am a woman who love strawberry flavor ya.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gee, what a revelation.
Do the words straw man fallacy mean anything to you?
huh! i hate u, i hate u, i aint small ok, can challenge an average ang mo gal ya.Originally posted by eagle:some ang mo got big boobs... so what
So nothing lor, just that u small lor.![]()
P.S. Sry ah, just can't help it![]()
Oh my Gosh, better evade indians, hey dude, thanks for your valuable research information.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's a myth, studies that shown race makes no real difference to your size. Except if you're indian, then chances are you have a smaller than average dong. Not being racist here just posting the findings of my research. Not that I actually did first hand research into the subject, I meant like internet research. Not that I search up dicks on the internet, just did some research if race affects size.