You are damn right, my friend.Originally posted by Spartans:can. cos now is a gender war! Women usually end up as the winners due to their persistent and neverdying determination.
Yes yes, you better don't sleep too much, in case your gf clubs you on your puny head with her mobile phone so she can finally get a new one.Originally posted by TS Kan:Hey! Too much sleep is bad for u I have been told .... early onset of dementia. Play more mahjong and stop being a 'nitwit in ancient amour' to silly girls is my friendly advice to u.![]()
I think u r a real wacko - u cant even understand simple english - my wife said let's go admire the full moon - so we went, thinking to myself I can kill 2 birds with 1 stone: 1st bird romantic feeling with my wife walking hand in hand along the beach amidst the rooling waves & the gentle breeze & the 2nd bird full moon reminds me there is a lunatic there. So can u see that I kill 2 birds with 1 stone?. And we came back at around 12 midnight & so we did not sleep early. If u cannot understand English get someone to help u, making sure that the someone must also give you the medication.Originally posted by TS Kan:Hey! Too much sleep is bad for u I have been told .... early onset of dementia. Play more mahjong and stop being a 'nitwit in ancient amour' to silly girls is my friendly advice to u.![]()
Thanks Jojo for chipping in a few words.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes yes, you better don't sleep too much, in case your gf clubs you on your puny head with her mobile phone so she can finally get a new one.
Uncle Ong,Originally posted by richong 3216:Thanks Jojo for chipping in a few words.
To think of it, if u r in the health care line u will see one when it's there & this is a real one.
I feel more of compassion rather than any other emotions & I hope all those who read thru the dialogue will have some empathy with me.
I think, therefore I can.Originally posted by jojobeach:Xenophobia? LOL.... what big words you use...but udderly lubbish.
The Ang Moh bully did it, BECAUSE HE CAN.
Marco did it, BECAUSE HE CAN.
Thats all there is to it. Because WE CAN.
ALAMAK! 'Jojofemaledog' and 'nitwit in antique armour'(aka rambling piece of ancient wood ) are relatives ah .... no wonder .... birds of a feather flock togetherOriginally posted by jojobeach:Uncle Ong,
No need to be in health care line to know.
This one is too obvious lah.
You are right, I will empathize.
Ged? You are kidding me right?Originally posted by jojobeach:Worship? You exaggerate, my dear friend.
If anybody is worshipping the Ang Mohs, Ged would be the most appropriate one.
don't u mean a 1000 posts?Originally posted by eagle:16 more to 100 posts
With mine, 15 more!
ya 1000 posts. TypoOriginally posted by Demonight:don't u mean a 1000 posts?
That includes you.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
the people 'discussing' this probably loves angmohs now![]()
How very very trueOriginally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
Well then you must be worshipping Asians, you spent most of your life in an Asian colony, read their stuff, believes in their stuff, behaves like one, etc. hahahaOriginally posted by jojobeach:He only spent 13 years in a Ang Moh's colony.
He reads their stuffs, believes in their stuffs, try to behaves like one, married one (yet jest at another for trying to do the same thing ?)
Talk about hypocrisy ! Geesh~
Angel didn't say Ang Moh "perfect" what. You have to agree, that certain Ang Moh's values are better than what the Sg men holds.
Why don't you jump off a building because you can?Originally posted by jojobeach:Xenophobia? LOL.... what big words you use...but udderly lubbish.
The Ang Moh bully did it, BECAUSE HE CAN.
Marco did it, BECAUSE HE CAN.
Thats all there is to it. Because WE CAN.
Not really , however I do like jews better. I don't think they can go into the category of ang mohs since they are semitic people.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
Funny, if he was trying to act like one , he would have the accent of an aussie . He still has his Singaporean accent and he slangs alot in singlish.Originally posted by jojobeach:He only spent 13 years in a Ang Moh's colony.
He reads their stuffs, believes in their stuffs, try to behaves like one, married one (yet jest at another for trying to do the same thing ?)
Talk about hypocrisy ! Geesh~
Angel didn't say Ang Moh "perfect" what. You have to agree, that certain Ang Moh's values are better than what the Sg men holds.