Ah gong vs Ah maOriginally posted by richong 3216:My little angel, Ah Kong is here - what is going on?. I was watching the stocks/shares when i could hear u talking loudly - so I came in & omg! so many against u & when u said your grandma will help they just laugh at u.
Ah Kong is here now - dont be afraid - u tell me who kwai lan, wa kai hoot!
Kiss ur ass?? wait! i call my neighbour's dog first. He sure got a long tongue to satis u.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Under and on my knees? Why so you can proceed to kiss my ass like you do with all ang mohs? Ok done. Still waiting...
Arrow? Metaphors aren't really your thing, I suggest you stick to basic speech if you want to be understood.
Aiyoh Uncle Ong, you donno hor.. all these yao xiu kia... all gang up against Angel and call her grandma stupid leh...Originally posted by richong 3216:My little angel, Ah Kong is here - what is going on?. I was watching the stocks/shares when i could hear u talking loudly - so I came in & omg! so many against u & when u said your grandma will help they just laugh at u.
Woei, please hor. i am a female, how to shoot??, If u want to shoot, go on and shoot yourself.Originally posted by eagle:Her metaphor means, she only shoot people![]()
You dunno the meaning I referring to ahOriginally posted by angel7030:Woei, please hor. i am a female, how to shoot??, If u want to shoot, go on and shoot yourself.
I'd love to stick a banana ups ur ass.... CAN???Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Under and on my knees? Why so you can proceed to kiss my ass like you do with all ang mohs? Ok done. Still waiting...
Arrow? Metaphors aren't really your thing, I suggest you stick to basic speech if you want to be understood.
Later his ass kenna banana split, how?Originally posted by jojobeach:I'd love to stick a banana ups ur ass.... CAN???
jojo i m laughin myself to death because of the words "yao xiu kia" u used - 1st time in this forum those words r used - classicOriginally posted by jojobeach:Aiyoh Uncle Ong, you donno hor.. all these yao xiu kia... all gang up against Angel and call her grandma stupid leh...
It looks as if you do not know the meaning of the term 'masochism'. And no, just because you don't know what it is, it doesn't mean that you don't have it.Originally posted by angel7030:My grandma said, without stupidity, where is cleverness ya. Think hard ok. I am teaching u as a grown up about laws of reflection in term of life.
"Mirror mirror on the wall, who is the most beautiful of them all, " From sleeping beauty step mother who asked her magic mirror.
As a child, i used to think that all of us are beautiful, but who is the most beautiful, so again today grandma taught me, all of us are born stupid, but who is the most stupid of them all.
Again, we are all born naked, stupid, hungry and looking for foods, it is thru our upbringing, education, lifestyle, environment and perhap genes (small and big) that nurtured us to be smart, clever and cunning, as we gain more knowledge, some of us may loose our innocent begining.
And sad to say that some of us will still remain stupid even after much complex education and thinking. Just like Ged and tera, the brain just got stuck with no flexibility at all, no pattern, no density and perhap no joy of life
At the rate we were going, it was only a matter of time. Can't say the same about the moment you'll realise what we'd been on about though.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, so sad, for all this while just waiting and craving for such moment, sori ya, u wait long long. Prisoner desendants are not in my vocab. Luckily he told me, yuck wasted my time talking to prisoners
THen one for me, one for you,,,Originally posted by teraexa:Later his ass kenna banana split, how?
Kong Kong, u stay out of this, take care of your shares and stocks, buy some good blue chips ya. Wish u gain and buy properties ya.Originally posted by richong 3216:My little angel, Ah Kong is here - what is going on?. I was watching the stocks/shares when i could hear u talking loudly - so I came in & omg! so many against u & when u said your grandma will help they just laugh at u.
ok ok, roger that.Originally posted by richong 3216:jojo i m laughin myself to death because of the words "yao xiu kia" u used - 1st time in this forum those words r used - classic![]()
dont worry ah kong got a secret weapon: my cell phone is all ready to call buckingham palace wd 75 where all my mafia killers are waiting for the green light to hoot - u just signal yo me & I press the activate buttons ok over & out.
Why? Whats wrong with the men ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I find it amusing u guys can discuss over 40 pages... getting out of point.
what happened to more useful threads like Neo Men Rights Movement and No Ma'am !![]()
The Hollywood wax isn't for just anybody to examine.Originally posted by jojobeach:OK wait.. let me go get the measuring tape first...... who's next ? teraexa, wanna give it a go ? How bout you KB ? Why so quiet ?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=297000Originally posted by jojobeach:Why? Whats wrong with the men ?
Let me ask u, is kissing asses a something u been thru?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:At the rate we were going, it was only a matter of time. Can't say the same about the moment you'll realise what we'd been on about though.
And now you're lowering yourself to the levels of the small bigots that you claimed to abhor? My, oh my.
No worries, Jonfishy is having open house today.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The Hollywood wax isn't for just anybody to examine.![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:THen one for me, one for you,,,
Ji lang ji puah, gam cheng buay suah !
Then i share share with Angel.. everyone is happy.
I have a solution for that.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
On the contrary, all spectators must participate!! No free show!!Originally posted by eagle:You dunno the meaning I referring to ah
I mean you are shooting people down in this forum.
And don't aim me leh, I only enjoying show![]()
Thanks for the offer but can i have the laser-guilded system - pin point accuracy it seems - check it out & let me know, thanksOriginally posted by teraexa:Er Uncle Ong, you need smoke canisters for air strike pinpointing or not? I got some to sell =D