Oh, so you need your grandma to think of comebacks for you now? I thought you gave up after you ran out and started swearing but guess you're still determined hahahahaOriginally posted by angel7030:SIr, I thot u are a mere specatator, hv u run out of coke or pop, let me get a combo for u.
Anyway, my grandma is alway on my side stroking her cats while watching me posting, as old people, she will said, well dear, why are u communicating with, it look stupid, and that 2 guys with the Ge and tera looks the most stupid of them all.
There is no folly, u too is one of the stupid.
Why so stupid to be complex, just be simple, cool, nice and lovely will do.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:If you knew anything about irony you would've noticed that those two sentences actually implied that you're stupid. Sorry to state the obvious but it's the only way angel would understand. She's not good at more complex levels of thinking.
She learn from her grandma... wrong meh?Originally posted by teraexa:I have absolutely no desire to attack someone who uses her grandma as a shield.
It's disgusting, really.
No, grandma said u are also stupid, i give up for what, a million dollar at stake?? Another Stupid small size sg man.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Oh, so you need your grandma to think of comebacks for you now? I thought you gave up after you ran out and started swearing but guess you're still determined hahahaha
You seem to be very good at it because you're so simple I can't even understand what you're trying to say.Originally posted by angel7030:Why so stupid to be complex, just be simple, cool, nice and lovely will do.
Be simple ya.
Ya lor, for you info, grandma is also scolding me for being stupid to post here with all these stupid men with exception.Originally posted by eagle:She learn from her grandma... wrong meh?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:No, grandma said u are also stupid, i give up for what, a million dollar at stake?? Another Stupid small size sg man.
Well I'm not Singaporean I'm Aussie. Go ahead and bow down to me...I'm waiting.Originally posted by angel7030:No, grandma said u are also stupid, i give up for what, a million dollar at stake?? Another Stupid small size sg man.
Because u are too complex to understand, and if u cannot stand, please sit down, munch your koropok before it get soften.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You seem to be very good at it because you're so simple I can't even understand what you're trying to say.
I am laughing too.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:![]()
I'll let Jon explain why I laughed at your ignorance.
Originally posted by angel7030:SIr, I thot u are a mere specatator, hv u run out of coke or pop, let me get a combo for u.
Anyway, my grandma is alway on my side stroking her cats while watching me posting, as old people, she will said, well dear, why are u communicating with, it look stupid, and that 2 guys with the Ge and tera looks the most stupid of them all.
There is no folly, u too is one of the stupid.
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well I'm not Singaporean I'm Aussie. Go ahead and bow down to me...I'm waiting.
U from downunder, oh mine!!!, u should be under and on your knees ya.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well I'm not Singaporean I'm Aussie. Go ahead and bow down to me...I'm waiting.
*Yawn*Originally posted by angel7030:U from downunder, oh mine!!!, u should be under and on your knees ya.
I only arrow, i dun bow.
I'd been waiting to see this glorious, priceless moment.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well I'm not Singaporean I'm Aussie. Go ahead and bow down to me...I'm waiting.
My grandma said, without stupidity, where is cleverness ya. Think hard ok. I am teaching u as a grown up about laws of reflection in term of life.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Are you pan-Asian? If not, and your granny settled for an Asian, are you saying that masochism runs in your family?
Becareful flies goes into your mouth ya.Originally posted by teraexa:*Yawn*
Oh true. Forgotten about the flies that constantly swarm around you.Originally posted by angel7030:Becareful flies goes into your mouth ya.
Under and on my knees? Why so you can proceed to kiss my ass like you do with all ang mohs? Ok done. Still waiting...Originally posted by angel7030:U from downunder, oh mine!!!, u should be under and on your knees ya.
I only arrow, i dun bow.
Her metaphor means, she only shoot peopleOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Under and on my knees? Why so you can proceed to kiss my ass like you do with all ang mohs? Ok done. Still waiting...
Arrow? Metaphors aren't really your thing, I suggest you stick to basic speech if you want to be understood.
Oh, so sad, for all this while just waiting and craving for such moment, sori ya, u wait long long. Prisoner desendants are not in my vocab. Luckily he told me, yuck wasted my time talking to prisonersOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:I'd been waiting to see this glorious, priceless moment.![]()
ah ah ah... don't start putting words into my mouth ok ?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Nope not at all. But I do have a problem with stupid people trying to pass off intelligence. Oh and finally you've admitted that angel is indeed stupid.
OK wait.. let me go get the measuring tape first...... who's next ? teraexa, wanna give it a go ? How bout you KB ? Why so quiet ?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well I'm not Singaporean I'm Aussie. Go ahead and bow down to me...I'm waiting.