Eh eagle.. SONG BOH ?Originally posted by eagle:Page 49!
???????Originally posted by jojobeach:Badz my boy, you are right. Championing for men's rights is totally dumb.. now why don't u just go back to your thread and remove the first post that says "NO MA'AM".. and just change the banner to ' YES MA'AM".
well.. if she is my wife.. HELL YEAH. Because its not like i am going for oppression of the female kind. I just want rights of men to be recognised like how women's rights ar. For instance..health too. Unless they start to talk about equality and all that good stuff , then.. i dont see there is any problem in trying to get a better understanding of both sides ? unless... you dont think so ?Originally posted by jojobeach:And you think your wife will be happy you championing for more men's rights ?
HELL NO ! I don't think so.Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. if she is my wife.. HELL YEAH. Because its not like i am going for oppression of the female kind. I just want rights of men to be recognised like how women's rights ar. For instance..health too. Unless they start to talk about equality and all that good stuff , then.. i dont see there is any problem in trying to get a better understanding of both sides ? unless... you dont think so ?
and why not ?Originally posted by jojobeach:HELL NO ! I don't think so.
Sibei SongOriginally posted by jojobeach:Eh eagle.. SONG BOH ?
Because I don't have a D!ck that's why...LOL....Originally posted by BadzMaro:and why not ?![]()
I sarport youOriginally posted by eagle:Sibei Song
Waiting to page 81
I start Ang mos are overrrated Part II
nights .Originally posted by jojobeach:Because I don't have a D!ck that's why...LOL....
Eh never mind lah.. I'm just messing around with your head.
Time to go home liao.. my work is done here... long drive home.
Chat another time k ?
Good night everyone.
An Australian may also be of Greek or Italian descent, if you haven't updated yourself. You claim that we're too sensitive, yet you obviously don't get Jon's jibe. For all the things you learnt, I'm surprised that dishing out only as much as you can take isn't one of them.Originally posted by angel7030:Isn't it true that my history teacher taught me that aussie are former Brit prisoners, and if an aussie can call me to kiss ass, why can't i say i dun deal with prisoner's decedant? Provided he is an obrigine.
Oh, cannot take the factual insult is it, then dun insult other first mah. As a Baba, u are a righteous person, u should be able to judge who executed the first insult. And am i going to stand still and let that aussie guy stripe and show his ass, of course not lah. Understand or not?
Ya, u too, keep going to, but dun dirve into the wrong longkang ya, if so, i will be laughing and not we.
I agree he is smarter and wittier, what more can you expect considering arguments with people of my age consist mostly of fuck yous, shut the fuck ups and go fuck yourselves? I'm merely taking up the same stance as he is in this argumentOriginally posted by jojobeach:ah ah ah... don't start putting words into my mouth ok ?
You're not Ged, don't try to be like him. He is much smarter and quick witted than you.
hmmmmm... now does that make you stupid too ?
Jon fishy, are you spouting profanities ? Finally, you've cracked and resorted to swearing.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I agree he is smarter and wittier, what more can you expect considering arguments with people of my age consist mostly of fuck yous, shut the fuck ups and go fuck yourselves? I'm merely taking up the same stance as he is in this argument![]()
Did you not remember this post of yours ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Well, jojo's now joined angel in degenerating into profanities when she's run her race. Let's see how many more wannabes show their true vile colours when they're not allowed to get away with spouting rubbish.
Ahhhhh.. the spoils of war. #takes beer and sits back#Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You can always tell when someone's lost because they resort to spouting profanities when they've run out of intelligent retorts. After this long and not exactly hard battle, angel and jojo have finally raised their white flags. Ah, the spoils of war...
Eh giga,Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
ya ya ya ya ya ya ya?
i don't understand, why are you siding with that angel7030?Originally posted by jojobeach:Eh giga,
You missed the show lah.
Wait for next round ok ?
What do you think?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i don't understand, why are you siding with that angel7030?
Jon fishy, are you spouting profanities ? Finally, you've cracked and resorted to swearing.
So...... you one of em wanabes Ged is talking about eh ?
wat's wrong wif dat?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i don't understand, why are you siding with that angel7030?
Because instead of keeping in context with the whole ang moh argument she decided to turn this into a gender war. Either that or she hates Ged because he pwned her so badly and now is on a personal vendetta.Originally posted by jojobeach:What do you think?
Hey Mister. Very nice allegation hor.Originally posted by Joseph Wong:Hm, sorry to interrupt what this seems to be a great conversation. But this Gedanken? Is a textbook psychopath/sociopath.