Hey! hey! watch out - your 1st post & u come out with some extreme remarks.Originally posted by Joseph Wong:Hm, sorry to interrupt what this seems to be a great conversation. But this Gedanken? Is a textbook psychopath/sociopath.
Well you can't expect a mentally-challenged to comprehend the works of shakespeare, right?Originally posted by Nikar2:i told you guys before that gendaken is a literature nerd.
gaming nerds spend all their time on games, but this one spends all his time on hard-to-understand books.
Because not everyone has the ability.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
hard to understand books ?
Well you can't expect a mentally-challenged to comprehend the works of shakespeare, right?sadly, we're not mentally challenged.
To me, you aren't very 'normal' either.Originally posted by Nikar2:(teraxa)
sadly, we're not mentally challenged.
it's only that gendaken fails to lead the life of a normal person.
how sad!!!!!! boo-hoo-hoo!!!!!
and u? his dog?!
So says the minion who has the reasoning ability of an iron filing and talks out of his arse.Originally posted by Nikar2:sadly, we're not mentally challenged.
it's only that gendaken fails to lead the life of a normal person.
how sad!!!!!! boo-hoo-hoo!!!!!
and u? his dog?!
Please spare a thought for iron filings.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:So says the minion who has the reasoning ability of an iron filing and talks out of his arse.![]()
My my my, aren't we the little exhibitionist now? You've just proven what I said about you and your opinions in the most literal manner.Originally posted by jojobeach:Wait har... intermission, me go pang sai first. Cannot hold in liao.
BE RIGHT BACK.
First angel asks tera out for a date, and now this. The two of you have some bizarre mating rituals and it really makes my skin crawl.Originally posted by jojobeach:Ged !
Come back leh. So boring without you.....![]()
Ooooh, I guess you're the only person around who knows anything about investments? Lemme guess - pork bellies and sugar.Originally posted by jojobeach:sigh.. ok lah... I'll tell you.. but not that I hao lian ok ?
Because you have to work for your money, my money works for me......
Not hao lian hor..... I very humble one.....
You study Ang Moh textbook ABC.. I study 123.. ok ?
Of course her grandmother's a liar. If she'd told angel the truth right from the start, she'd know her menial place in this world.Originally posted by jojobeach:No you implying her grandma is a LIAR. BAaaAAad boy you. Bend down NOW.
These mating rituals of yours are getting weirder and weirder. HereÂ’s a tip, if youÂ’re trying to crack on to a guy, it really doesnÂ’t help if you come off as a shiver looking for a spine to crawl up.Originally posted by jojobeach:I'd love to stick a banana ups ur ass.... CAN???
Don't go dragging women in general into this when itÂ’s just beggars like you can hardly afford to be choosers. Even so, those freaky mating rituals of your have gone right off the deep end of desperation.Originally posted by jojobeach:But now, we women will just take whatever the men gives.
Oh, come on. You’ve already ventured into the banana market – why stop there?Originally posted by jojobeach:No thanks. I'd rather just stick to humans for now.
Ah, you've finally realised your lowly, servile place in this world – you’re on the right track now!Originally posted by angel7030:hv u run out of coke or pop, let me get a combo for u.
No thanks, youÂ’re enough of a simpleton for this whole forum.Originally posted by angel7030:Be simple ya.
Well put!Originally posted by angel7030:Again, we are all born naked, stupid, hungry and looking for foods, it is thru our upbringing, education, lifestyle, environment and perhap genes (small and big) that nurtured us to be smart, clever and cunning, as we gain more knowledge, some of us may loose our innocent begining.
Hard-to-understand books? That's a very broad description. After all, by your standards the Mister Men series and Miffy would fall into that category.Originally posted by Nikar2:i told you guys before that gendaken is a literature nerd.
gaming nerds spend all their time on games, but this one spends all his time on hard-to-understand books.
No, you're too challenged to even realise that you're challenged.Originally posted by Nikar2:sadly, we're not mentally challenged.
This coming from somebody who's quite proudly claiming a reatrd like angel as his girlfriend. It's endearing, but just ever so slightly distasteful.Originally posted by Nikar2:it's only that gendaken fails to lead the life of a normal person.
Oh me, oh my. What have we here? An undergrad student who's read a couple of subjects and thinks he's ready to become a psychologist, perchance?Originally posted by Joseph Wong:Hm, sorry to interrupt what this seems to be a great conversation. But this Gedanken? Is a textbook psychopath/sociopath.
Ah, ever the little daydreamer, trying to get other people to do her work for her.Originally posted by jojobeach:If I don't remember wrong.
The procedure for vasectomy is..
First you shave the balls and surrounding areas.
Then 3 needles goes into your balls where the incision will be, for the anesthetics.
Then the docs will cut small holes.. on the balls.
Then he will have to fiddle around inside your balls to get the sperm tube tide.. while you are still awake.
Then doc will stitch the openings up.
And off you go, home to your beloved wife.
Then after your wounds are healed, you will need to masterbate and then the docs will check to make sure no sperm get's released.
After that.. most men I talked to, claims their libido dips.....
ok.. now.. guys here... STILL GAME FOR THIS ???
Hard-to-understand books? That's a very broad description. After all, by your standards the Mister Men series and Miffy would fall into that category.hate to say this, but what's wrong with Mister Men and Missy books?
The other guys donÂ’t seem to have any difficulty understanding what I write.go into the dictionary and check up the meaning of hypocrisy.
The fact of the matter is that while people take the high jump as an Olympic sport, you and angel are promoting the intellectual limbo instead.i don't understand what exactly is "intellectual limbo", but it seems to mean "the art of being dumba**es".
This coming from somebody who's quite proudly claiming a reatrd like angel as his girlfriend. It's endearing, but just ever so slightly distasteful.retard? u even know the real definition of "retard"?
Bwahahahahahahahahaha!!! ROFLMAO!!!Originally posted by Nikar2:...she is good at written english...
Yes, but will you enjoy those books as much without Mummy helping you with the big words?Originally posted by Nikar2:now, the Mr. Men series Rules!!!!! repeat after me, you male prude.
hate to say this, but what's wrong with Mister Men and Missy books?
they're cute, they're collectible, and I, as a real man, used to love them so much as a kid. if i had US$1 million, i would spend part of it getting the entire collection.
No need to read minds here. Their responses show that they easily have a grasp of what I'm saying. However, you couldn't possibly get your head around either my posts or their responses, so none of it makes any sense to you.Originally posted by Nikar2:go into the dictionary and check up the meaning of hypocrisy.
they're faking it and trying to be smart.
no matter how good your literature skills are, you won't be able to read others' minds unless you're....GOD.
Of course - it's already abundantly clear in nature that lower life forms such as the two of you tend to reproduce more. After all, the predators have to be fed, don't they?Originally posted by Nikar2:i don't understand what exactly is "intellectual limbo", but it seems to mean "the art of being dumba**es".
unfortunately, me and angel are non-pretentious real humans, and no thanks....we politely decline taking high jump as an olympic sport cos' we don't wanna hurt our backs.....we still wanna have sex and make lots of babies.
My point precisely. What's yours?Originally posted by Nikar2:retard? u even know the real definition of "retard"?
a retard is someone who is really mentally disabled, and they are the kinds shown in those charity shows: they can't hold a pen, they dunno how to walk, they talk in babbles....they drool.....but look at angel......
How would you know, he of Mister Men fandom? You've just sunk everything you've tried to say right there.Originally posted by Nikar2:she can hold her own argument against a bunch of male b**tards, she is good at written english,
OK, now we can be certain that angel's just been punk'd.Originally posted by Nikar2:she's cool, she has character, she's hot, she makes FI look like half-baked crap and makes HK looks like a little kindergarten girl, she is in a class and style of her own, she can hold her own argument against a bunch of male b**tards, she is good at written english, she has real boobs, she can make babies, she is great at sex and she is a solid princess all of her own.
Ah, I see you have adopted jojo's and angel's curious matimg patterns as well.Originally posted by Nikar2:now, i hate to say this, but stop degrading her, because she owns both you and Chuck Norris totally, with just a single kick to the groins.
and me? i would be eating chicken chop while watching a literature nerd and an old kung-fu master with erectile dysfunction, both moaning in great pain!!!!!!!!
Yes, but will you enjoy those books as much without Mummy helping you with the big words?to say the facts, i learnt to read books by myself at the age of 5.
I love how you claim to be a real man, especially after already admitting that you cower in a storeroom like a little girl while the real men go do real work.why should i follow your footsteps and cower in a storeroom like a little girl?!
of course - it's already abundantly clear in nature that lower life forms such as the two of you tend to reproduce more. After all, the predators have to be fed, don't they?unfortunately, you're wrong.
How would you know, he of Mister Men fandom? You've just sunk everything you've tried to say right there.that's crap, because i don't understand what you're talking about.
OK, now we can be certain that angel's just been punk'd.Nay, she's a bada** chick who owns you, in layman's terms.
Ah, I see you have adopted jojo's and angel's curious matimg patterns as well.Indeed, and I'm proud to say that's cos' we're three of a kind.
She's degrading herself with every successive mindless, droning post.Really? She's exuding more and more character and personality with every single post she makes.
By the way, how do you deal with not being the ang mo she fantasises about?why should i care about that? i am i, i am my own, i am myself and i belong to myself.
Also, why do you keep saying things that you hate to say? Could it be that poor behavioural control that accompanies your retardation?nay, it's a style of my own.
So says the man who considers Mr Men books hard to understand and thinks angel is good at written english.Originally posted by Nikar2:(gendaken)
if a man of average intelligence like me can't understand you
I think we are just too polite to correct the grammatical mistakes of angel7030.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:So says the man who considers Mr Men books hard to understand and thinks angel is good at written english.
If we do that there'll be no question about whether this thread will reach 80 pages.Originally posted by teraexa:I think we are just too polite to correct the grammatical mistakes of angel7030.
If I were to go through all the grammatical mistakes written by her... It will be one hell of a tedious job.
and we'd all gain some lore regarding the innate complexities of the English language.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If we do that there'll be no one question about whether this thread will reach 80 pages.![]()