Seriously you are a disgrace for such bigotry displayed.Originally posted by angel7030:Yo, look who's talking, the size of a man gives me that sexuality, his muscles, bulging chest, well shaped jaw, deep set eyes and sharp noses give me that wet wet feeling, so manly and appealing to me.
Now, if you are thinking of dirty stuff, u are dead wrong, i am not referring to a man's manhood ok.
And if you wish to go for Malay or indian or whatever gals, that is your problem, I have my reservation for Ang mo men as i had bad experiences with local sg men and found that ang mo do are better, as i said, perhap i never met a good local guy before and instead get all good ang mo guys, too bad.
That's if my life and if you want to play dirty with dirty big size gals, go ahead ya, the freedom to associate is alway my lifetime agenda, but remember to wear condoms ya to protect your teeny weeny p....
Too bad the ang mohs she love so much probably would never go near her.Originally posted by fymk:Seriously you are a disgrace for such bigotry displayed.
Bigotry is all around back home. It's sad but a fact of lifeOriginally posted by fymk:Seriously you are a disgrace for such bigotry displayed.
You are one of those who don't put ang mohs on the pedestal. Congrats.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ang mos are overrated,seriously.
They think they big size,locals scared of them,actually those who try to act tough got no balls at all,serious.
No boasting,I have made a big ang mo back off before.
He was making a nuisance of himself and demeaning the locals...
CHUCK NORRIS' DICK IS SO BIG, IT GAVE CHUCK A NICKNAME!Originally posted by infantry:CHUCK NORRIS'S DICK HAS A DICK AND THAT DICK IS STILL BIGGER THAN YOURS
Well....you are in the "Eurasian" bracket. We consider you as part of our heritage. So you're local to us.....Originally posted by Elysium7:Why the sudden attacks on ang-moh's here in sgforums?
Just wondering because I'm considered ang-moh being half white and half asian
hmm........i must say!!.......that lady sure has a nice pair of asset though!! Soft and squishy!!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:pictures say a thousand words?![]()
edit: spelling
hehehe......that figures.........your CID fren probably scared the ang moh away by fiddling with his weapon.....hehehehe!!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Oh ya hor,I got a CID friend beside me that time.![]()
Looks can be deceiving u noe.......even if you see these ppl, and laugh out loud by what you may see about their physical side, doesn't mean they are whiners who onli noe how to whine and bitch in a public forum.......There is a darker side to ppl, which will surface when they are in a do or die situation. Dun underestimate physical looks and equate it with one's ability!Originally posted by ScottishBeef:Shouldn't jump to the conclusion that my preferred outcome is violence.
I'd just love to see all these whiny, bitchy people in real life.
er...er..........you alreadi try Sg boys one ar?? Than how do you noe Sg boys one are small????Originally posted by angel7030:Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and also...er...eh...small..
I'v seem and come across flat bumps, small chested and runway type ang mohs before......so wat's the diff with Sg chinese gals being dat way?? Not every and all ang moh women have blips and bumps. Sg chinese gals too have their share of blips and bumps.......the younger generation do have better assets due to better food though......Originally posted by Demonight:if there was a 'clapping smiley' I'd use it...but i've known 1 or 2 curvy chinese chicks so u can't just put them all in 1 basket
hehehe.....hint......hint.....Originally posted by angel7030:I am a woman who love strawberry flavor ya.
At DOME cafe
sigh......my condolence to this "infantry" chap.....kena one up by Chuch Norris' dick....u poor thing.....need someone 2 accompany u to see the doc to sew up your hole??? heheheheOriginally posted by infantry:CHUCK NORRIS'S DICK HAS A DICK AND THAT DICK IS STILL BIGGER THAN YOURS
Originally posted by teraexa:Just a pot shot, but I reckon he'd write 'human'.
P.S. I wonder what Chuck Norris writes under the "Race" column when filling in forms, Chuck Norris?[/b]
I hope thats the case, though I don't think I'm treated the same as a normal Eurasian here as I'm just a first generation Eurasian, born overseas and went to an international school, and am usually regarded as expatriate. But I've lived here for 13 years now, so I consider this my home!Originally posted by FireAndHell:Well....you are in the "Eurasian" bracket. We consider you as part of our heritage. So you're local to us.....Dun you noe? We have many Eurasians in SG! They're are born and reside here with us, many in HDBs too!!
Sadly, that's the case in sg rite now.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ang mos are overrated,seriously.
They think they big size,locals scared of them,actually those who try to act tough got no balls at all,serious.
No boasting,I have made a big ang mo back off before.
He was making a nuisance of himself and demeaning the locals...
Oh so now one must live in a HDB flat and be part of the "Eurasian" label to be considered a decent citizen?Originally posted by FireAndHell:Well....you are in the "Eurasian" bracket. We consider you as part of our heritage. So you're local to us.....Dun you noe? We have many Eurasians in SG! They're are born and reside here with us, many in HDBs too!!
Another typical lame sg man speaking without the gut to speak directly. Turning and twisting his devilish tongue on an angel without name, so pathetic.Originally posted by teraexa:Perhaps, a certain person whose alias contains an angel must keep in mind drawing comparisons between the caucasians you meet and the locals. After all, in Singapore, you tend to interact with the general local population while the caucasians are mostly from one side of the bell curve. It's a gross injustice to apply any hasty generalisations from that unreliable sample data size of yours.
And lastly, to those opposed to a certain person whose alias contains an angel (sorry I refuse to say "a certain angel"), the more you try to refute her assertions, the deeper you are sinking into her trap. After all, she could just erect (no, not the other meaning) a defence that the refutations are nothing more than pathetic attempts of local guys trying to defend themselves and thus vindicating her gross generalisation of local guys.
Why the sudden attacks on ang-moh's here in sgforums?eurasians have better options than pure blood of either race.
Just wondering because I'm considered ang-moh being half white and half asian
Another typical lame sg man speaking without the gut to speak directly. Turning and twisting his devilish tongue on an angel without name, so pathetic.u should retract all your posts bashing SG guys and supporting whites, because you'll be lost for words when u see me.
You sound very pathetic . Truly.Originally posted by angel7030:Another typical lame sg man speaking without the gut to speak directly. Turning and twisting his devilish tongue on an angel without name, so pathetic.
Let me enlighten you as to why I refused to call you "a certain angel" or even by your alias.Originally posted by angel7030:Another typical lame sg man speaking without the gut to speak directly. Turning and twisting his devilish tongue on an angel without name, so pathetic.
Originally posted by teraexa:Dun u think yr earlier posting had already tarnished the dignity of angels rather than pin pointing to me in particular??? My areas of influences are damn right within the arena of my precinct, and base on these facts and experiences, i give my opinons within the class of clubbing and pubbing guys, those who are not involved, do not fall into my categories, I did not generalise the whole male community here.
Let me enlighten you as to why I refused to call you "a certain angel" or even by your alias.
[b]To call you by your alias would be a grave insult to the word "angel" and its associated meaning.
And as per your request, if you wish me to speak 'more directly' (even though I believe my words are under little or no obfuscation), let me summarise what I have to say about you -> I feel that you have no common sense by generalising the entire population based on a small sample that you have met.
You want it SAD (Simple And Direct), there you are. I have chosen to be more diplomatic in my first post so as not to smash any fragile egos into smithereens. However, since they have requested for me to be SAD, I shall grant them the request.
Lastly, you say that I have a devilish tongue, so be it. At least I am forthright about it. Better to acknowledge one's weaknesses than hide them under a veil of secrecy and deceit.[/b]
she thinks she is so desirable that everyone would want herOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Too bad the ang mohs she love so much probably would never go near her.