Originally posted by eagle:some ang mo got big boobs... so what
So nothing lor, just that u small lor.![]()
P.S. Sry ah, just can't help it![]()
That's my man.Originally posted by Demonight:doubt away. I don't kiss and tell![]()
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's a myth, studies that shown race makes no real difference to your size. Except if you're indian, then chances are you have a smaller than average dong. Not being racist here just posting the findings of my research. Not that I actually did first hand research into the subject, I meant like internet research. Not that I search up dicks on the internet, just did some research if race affects size.
definitely not your man..I'm not whiteOriginally posted by angel7030:That's my man.
Me too!Originally posted by Demonight:definitely not your man..I'm not white![]()
Humpty Dumpty is very depressed upon hearing thatOriginally posted by infantry:CHUCK NORRIS'S DICK HAS A DICK AND THAT DICK IS STILL BIGGER THAN YOURS
Chuck Norris could kill women while ejaculatingOriginally posted by infantry:CHUCK NORRIS'S DICK HAS A DICK AND THAT DICK IS STILL BIGGER THAN YOURS
keyword:someang mo got big dicks once again some and not all. Just like some east asian guys may have dicks bigger than the usual ang moh. Ang Mo come Sg either sick of white girls fcuk around with east asian girls or want permit marry Sg girl, how many are honestly 100% love beyond size beyond social status? I think the answer is pretty clear cut.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:some ang mo got big dicks... so what
is hogwash welsh or olde english?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The other asshats continue to post their hogwash......but don't take potshots at all the local lads based on the sorry examples you met either.
Originally posted by angel7030:my teeny weeny what? go on! finish it! ur one of those that cant even finish a sentence leave it hanging and then act goody goody, erm... what was that again? oh yeah "Now, if you are thinking of dirty stuff, u are dead wrong, i am not referring to a man's manhood ok." to cover ur arse up. thanks for reconfirming the fact that ur a slut major.
Yo, look who's talking, the size of a man gives me that sexuality, his muscles, bulging chest, well shaped jaw, deep set eyes and sharp noses give me that wet wet feeling, so manly and appealing to me.
Now, if you are thinking of dirty stuff, u are dead wrong, i am not referring to a man's manhood ok.
And if you wish to go for Malay or indian or whatever gals, that is your problem, I have my reservation for Ang mo men as i had bad experiences with local sg men and found that ang mo do are better, as i said, perhap i never met a good local guy before and instead get all good ang mo guys, too bad.
That's if my life and if you want to play dirty with dirty big size gals, go ahead ya, the freedom to associate is alway my lifetime agenda, but remember to wear condoms ya to protect your [b]teeny weeny p....[/b]
haha nice one, but I think they deserve a better one. if you know what I mean...Originally posted by Demonight:I know some white guys. If they need some instant gratification I'll arrow you to them ok?![]()
I heard that Chuck Norris is so virile that if he impregnates a woman she gives birth to a full grown man who looks exactly like Chuck NorrisOriginally posted by infantry:CHUCK NORRIS CAN STRANGLE YOU TO DEATH WITH A CORDLESS PHONE!!
yeah...last time when i was sitting down at void deck in front of a school to wait for my exam, got this lancer with group of mat gangsters pass by a few times....then when the students went out of the school the mats stop in front of the school than wan to pick fight....it seems that maybe the mat's brother who study there maybe kena bullied and they want revenge or something....i couldn't hear wot they were saying coz i was listening to HikkiOriginally posted by ami128:In what way is bullying a single ang mo geek with 2-3 body building friends an accomplishment? From the way you speak it seems that sg ppl are hum kias that bully people in packs.
----
Actually the common consensus among the white guys I've encountered is that Asian girls are easier to get. On the flipside I've noticed an escalating trend of white women dating Asian guys. Just the other day I saw this really beautiful white woman with a chinese guy.Originally posted by strado:Regarding the fact that some angmos here prefer asian girls here, its true that asian girls are really beautiful and have values (taking care of family), while white girls are more into freedom and doing what they want. I'm proud that our asian girls are very attractive. So its no doubt that any men would want them. Look at hispanic girls, they are hot, and sensual, who wouldnt admire their beauty?
And anyway, some of you should take a look at forums overseas instead of only sgforums. SOOO many white girls are starting to like asian males, ESPECIALLY japanese guys (most of them said they would prefer a jap guy over a chinese, korean) because they are very mellow, geeky and intelligent. And they find their corny sense of humour very cute and likeable (think Hiro Nakamura from Heroes) and they are not egoistic and have the "I'm-a-man, therefore-I-will-always-be-right-you-are-a-woman-you-will-always-be-wrong" mentality.
But for asian girls who go for angmos just to prove a point or for any other materialistic and superficial reasons other than love, then they are just whoring themselves but i bet the angmo who date them cant really tell if the girl truly love him or not. I mean guys usually dun think too deeply into a girl's intention isnt it?
Are you talkin to me?Originally posted by ami128:In what way is bullying a single ang mo geek with 2-3 body building friends an accomplishment? From the way you speak it seems that sg men are hum kias that bully others in packs.
Could you describe them? I might know who they are lol seriously.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Are you talkin to me?
I dont have any bodybuilder friends with me that day though one of them was a CID officer.The 2 guys besides me are average Sg guy size.
That angmo wasnt alone also,just that he was the one monkeying around while his friends were sitting down having their drinks peacefully...