I understand that a sex manic will look down on gals, peeping and hovering to see it. Common among baba men.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's not as if I'm already merry as I am. You're just the sideshow act. And you are the one who can't distinguish nightclubs from pubs, bars and taverns. Go find yourself a proper book or magazine and don't return.
Thanks for reminding me that I can always look down on angel7030.![]()
the day the first batch of convict landed.Originally posted by Jem777:Happy Aussie day!
Ya, aunt, how about the Jews?Originally posted by fymk:Americans and British are not the only ang moh countries around. The scandinavian countries pretty much mind their own business so does Switzerland.
Be thankful that you don't live in a world without some form of human rights. Even Singapore has some human rights or else we will see bonded maids around.
Urm did you happen to know that certain tribes in Asia (i.e. Kombai , Mentawai) and Africa (i.e. Himba) have half naked women walking around ? So what has nude beaches got anything to do with this topic when one can easily pull in half naked tribes as an example?
Anything else to say?
I like thisOriginally posted by angel7030:the day the first batch of convict landed.![]()
Para 1. I stated specifically USA & UK are the 2 am countries criticizing some non am countries on their human rights record & fyi these two countries happen to be the most powerful & strong am nations in the world & what these 2 big brothers say will influence the other am countries you have mentioned.Originally posted by fymk:Americans and British are not the only ang moh countries around. The scandinavian countries pretty much mind their own business so does Switzerland.
Be thankful that you don't live in a world without some form of human rights. Even Singapore has some human rights or else we will see bonded maids around.
Urm did you happen to know that certain tribes in Asia (i.e. Kombai , Mentawai) and Africa (i.e. Himba) have half naked women walking around ? So what has nude beaches got anything to do with this topic when one can easily pull in half naked tribes as an example?
Anything else to say?
And you are picking alot on bits and pieces that says you are overrating them.Originally posted by richong 3216:Para 1. I stated specifically USA & UK are the 2 am countries criticizing some non am countries on their human rights record & fyi these two countries happen to be the most powerful & strong am nations in the world & what these 2 big brothers say will influence the other am countries you have mentioned.
Btw r u aware the the EU (European Union) has an ongoing arms embargo on China primarily because of alleged China human rights record? And almost all the Scandinavian countries you mentioned are members of EU except , if I am not wrong, Norway.
Para 2. Why should I be thankful - if there is no human rights in my country, I am sure the people (including myself) will revolt against it.
Para 3. The half naked (mostly topless) tribes are something based on culture & tradition & u just cannot compare them to the female am who flaunt their nakedness as a fashion statement. The topic is on am r overrated & I am describing what the am are doing which the non am will not do.
Just when I thought this thread was dead...lol oh well more enjoyment for me. So someone please fill me in on what I've missed thanks.Originally posted by fymk:And you are picking alot on bits and pieces that says you are overrating them.
Para 1. Arms embargo but not trade sanctions. They don't want to sell , it's fine. There is always Russia. It is just weaponry , not essential items. So are you saying that they don't have a right to refuse sales of weaponry?
Para 2. Revolting over no human rights? I doubt that you have the guts. I don't agree with USA playing world police but I also don't agree with having dictators for rulers. However USA is playing the machiavellian way to stay in power. They don't really give a damn about human rights - it is about the money rights - oh hail capitalism- one example of you overrating them too much.
UK is weak now. It is not some old Imperial british empire. It is basically a toothless tiger and you give it too much praise - another example of overrating on your part.
EU is the trading force of Europe now . Not UK. And no money means no talk.
Para 3. One can easily say that the nude beaches are part of ang moh modern culture. You are judging based on your own values.
I think that you are a perfect example of an asian who overrates ang mohs too much. That is why you can go out of point with the topic with minor negative nuances without seeing the bigger picture.
Para l. It's not a question whether EU wants to sell the arms or not but it's the reason behind the decision - EU did not want to sell to China based on the latter alleged human rights record particularly after Tienanmen (? spelling) incident.Originally posted by fymk:And you are picking alot on bits and pieces which says nothing about ang moh being overrated.
Para 1. Arms embargo but not trade sanctions. They don't want to sell , it's fine. There is always Russia. It is just weaponry , not essential items. So are you saying that they don't have a right to refuse sales of weaponry?
Para 2. Revolting over no human rights? I doubt that you have the guts. I don't agree with USA playing world police but I also don't agree with having dictators for rulers.
Para 3. One can easily say that the nude beaches are part of ang moh modern culture. You are judging based on your own values.
I think that you are a perfect example of an asian who overrates ang mohs too much. That is why you can go out of point with the topic with minor negative nuances.
Huh! u also still alive??Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Just when I thought this thread was dead...lol oh well more enjoyment for me. So someone please fill me in on what I've missed thanks.
Your mind is well and truly in the gutter.Originally posted by angel7030:I understand that a sex manic will look down on gals, peeping and hovering to see it. Common among baba men.
Again books and magazine, OMG, u r really a bookie nerd. Go see the real world lah, dun alway hide in one corner with thick spectacles reading the theories part only ya.
Tianamen square - you mean that the chinese tanks could run over defenceless civilians? Look , China may be a superpower but that does not mean that it is perfect in its human rights record.Originally posted by richong 3216:Para l. It's not a question whether EU wants to sell the arms or not but it's the reason behind the decision - EU did not want to sell to China based on the latter alleged human rights record particularly after Tienanmen (? spelling) incident.
Para 2. U will be surprised my dear - dont push someone until he/she has no choice but to hit back - remember there r examples of people power toppling regimes in the past.
Para 3. U read again what I stated about naked female am - did I say right or wrong anywhere? Maybe trying to be hilarious (with some sexual underpinning).
Para 4. Me overrating the ang mos? Omg please go back to page 40 plus (cannot remember exactly) on this topic & read for yourself what is my take re: am r overrated.
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
If naiveness is a yr judgement on me, u dun fit to judge anyone here, and if you know the world more than me, u wouldn't be argueing here. Hv u ever fall in love with kisses?, and if so, do love needs a proper conversation before kissing? Mr Nerdy? I think you are lack of passion but instead full of unneccessary theories. Let mei mei teach you again, lesson 2, if u remain a strait jacket, you aint going to hv much peoples around you ya.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Your mind is well and truly in the gutter.Judging by your naivete I probably know more about the world than you do, and it's not through reading alone. Have you actually tried starting a proper conversation with a white lad before you start kissing?
I leave the theories, journals, sums and such to the science students, the money talk to business folks, and the gossip rags to ditzes like you.![]()
Para 1. Where did I say this is the right or wrong thing to do? What I said was EU refused to sell arms to China based on human rights record particularly after Tienanmen.Originally posted by fymk:Tianamen square - you mean that the chinese tanks could run over defenceless civilians? Look , China may be a superpower but that does not mean that it is perfect in its human rights record.
Like I said, if EU doesn't want to sell weapons, there is always Russia and I am pretty sure that China manufactures her arms.
As for the surprise part, I wait to be surprised.
As for naked female am , I quoted you other examples of half naked women from non ang moh tribes. Same case - they are naked because of their culture - it either allows it or it is a norm.
You overrated them aka UK is one of the , and I quote you "most powerful am countries".....UK like I said , is a toothless tiger. I am amused at what you said. It can't talk much now ...it's just an extremely small shadow of its imperialistic self after Queen Victoria died. UK is just the capital of royal gossip . Nothing more.
EU is the power in Europe now , not the UK, and it is the conglomeration of European nations. Move on with the program
There's been nothing to debate about for a while, it's all about your utter ineptitude and I'm gleefully taking the piss.Originally posted by angel7030:If naiveness is a yr judgement on me, u dun fit to judge anyone here, and if you know the world more than me, u wouldn't be argueing here. Hv u ever fall in love with kisses?, and if so, do love needs a proper conversation before kissing? Mr Nerdy? I think you are lack of passion but instead full of unneccessary theories. Let mei mei teach you again, lesson 2, if u remain a strait jacket, you aint going to hv much peoples around you ya.
Since born, I have been gossiping with students, business poeples, frens, relatives, bfs, dad, nerdy and my grandmother. Ya, you leave it to all of us, pack your bag and keep it to yourself.
KB,Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's been nothing to debate about for a while, it's all about your utter ineptitude and I'm gleefully taking the piss.
Thanks very much for your concern, I've been in love and in relationships, and done far more than you'd like to think.I don't have to be a recluse, I've got a crowd to talk about music, art, motorsports, design, culture, travelling, food and other things far beyond your grasp.
What the heck, since I've come this far, I might as well mention that my white guy and girl friends probably have nicer accents than you, and definitely speak better English (yes, even the European ones, and I stay away from chavs) and display far more personality, wit, taste, worldliness and passion than you could ever wish for.![]()
Originally posted by richong 3216:Para 1. Where did I say this is the right or wrong thing to do? What I said was EU refused to sell arms to China based on human rights record particularly after Tienanmen.
Para 2. The issue here is EU dont sell arms to China because of human rights problem & not that China cannot source from Russia.
Then how does the above relate to am being overrated?
Para 3. No need to wait - just surf in the speakers corner & you'll see l guy ever ready to attack!!
Who said anything about attacking you? I am questioning the fallacious logic you lay forth.
Para 4. Well, you quoted naked tribes based on culture & I quoted naked female am based on fashion statement. So what's the problem?
Then how is it related to am are overrated again?
Para 5. UK is a close ally of the USA & these 2 countries are fully nuclear armed - and you think that they r not a force to be reckoned with?
USA is nuclear ready, Russia is nuclear ready, France has more nuclear weapons than UK. Other nuclear weapon holders are India, Iran, Pakistan, China, North Korea and Israel. So how does nuclear weapon readiness relate to UK being able to speak up more? USA can because they have holdings in a few countries, UK can't .
Para 6. We r talking about am r overrated & not how powerful EU is now.
Then how does your statement about USA and UK relate to overrating am then? Other than the fact that your statement already overrates UK.
Have to go for lunch - continue later if need be.
With utmost due respect to you, your statements alone are confusing. I have read what you have said and it bears nothing more than stating that you are the one overrating ang mohs.Originally posted by richong 3216:Fymk - With due respect to you, you r making the matter very confusing. Can u please kindly read carefully all what I have said & my replies to you & hopefully u can see a more accurate picture.
Have to watch tennis now - sorry to leave - will continue later.
Tennis; Djokovic just won in 4 sets against Tsonga & as promised this is in reply to your post:Originally posted by fymk:
Small and less strong? I wouldn't exclude France and a few countries out because you think that UK and USA are the only allies with nuclear weapons . What is the freaking North Atlantic Treaty Organization for if USA just needs UK? Besides France has more nuclear weapons than UK.Originally posted by richong 3216:Tennis; Djokovic just won in 4 sets against Tsonga & as promised this is in reply to your post:
Para 2. I am responding to what u said "Like I said, if EU doesnt want to sell weapons, there is always Russia & I am pretty sure that China manufactures her arms"
Para 3. What r u talking about? I was saying if there is no human rights in sg, there is 1 guy in Speaker's Corner who always scolds the govt & he'll be the 1st one to attack (revolt).
Para 4. If what I said is not related to am r overrated, what about u - you talked about naked tribes & I talked about naked female am.
Para 5. I still maintain that the combination of USA & UK is a force to be reckoned with, notwithstanding the fact that other smaller & less strong countries also have nuclear bombs.
Para 6. My selection of USA & UK combination is in response to what you have claimed that UK is a toothless tiger which I dont agree with.
You have stated that I overrated the am & I now reproduce my post on page 41 regarding my stand:
"Personally my take is that I'll treat/interact any am as any am but of course u must have some compatibility in terms of communication/language skills, knowledge & similar wavelengths for a effective & meaningful 2 way dialogue".