of course.Originally posted by angel7030:Omg, u still alive!!
Grey area? wow! are you there? I won't want to be in a grey area men, nor to be in either bright or completely black area. Just be merry and life goes on, dun even bother what area as long as happy ok liao. Huh! say and stick to things, oh no men!!!, aint the way to do it when dealing with nerdy like you who like to stick to yourself only and insult others without reflecting oneself, very narrow minded.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's preposterous of you to think that you're even in the grey area in between. Why don't you do as you say and stick to things that suit your featherweight intellect?
I maintain that you're still a slob. If your command of the language were any better you'd take far more pride in what you post.
And didn't I tell you that I don't waste my time at nightclubs?Only eejits with your sort of aura would be able to see dorks like that, while I'm enjoying myself elsewhere dressed in a sweater and jeans/khakis. Unlike you, I'm not so daft as to mosh while carrying a laptop.
Don't speak as if there was any hope for you in the first place, stick to breeding with fellow morons and with those waiting to take advantage of you. Ultimately, being me is still better than being the skank that you are.
How are you dear?Originally posted by teraexa:of course.
Audiences are reminded to be silent, all handphones are to be switch to silent mode.Originally posted by gigabyte14:can everyone stop replying?
this is pointless
and already page 81![]()
Very well. Thanks for your concern, senorita.Originally posted by angel7030:How are you dear?
longer than the "Do girls fart?" threadOriginally posted by gigabyte14:can everyone stop replying?
this is pointless
and already page 81![]()
It's not as if I'm already merry as I am. You're just the sideshow act. And you are the one who can't distinguish nightclubs from pubs, bars and taverns. Go find yourself a proper book or magazine and don't return.Originally posted by angel7030:Grey area? wow! are you there? I won't want to be in a grey area men, nor to be in either bright or completely black area. Just be merry and life goes on, dun even bother what area as long as happy ok liao. Huh! say and stick to things, oh no men!!!, aint the way to do it when dealing with nerdy like you who like to stick to yourself only and insult others without reflecting oneself, very narrow minded.
Nightclubs? just disco and pubs only mah, clean dance to Rihana, me young mah, need to shake abit ok, if u want to wear a sweater or whatever that is your problem, what can i say about a nerdy??? can't even differentiate nightclubs and disco pubs.
I understand, the pride and ego of self proclaim neredy intellect must alway maintain his status quo and not subject to changes, because any changes will loose all his dignity and pride. Ah! that is where the weakness lies, and that is where i can exploit...![]()
Let mei mei teach you some wisdom Baba boy, Dun alway look up ya, remember to look down too. ok.
That is stereotyping.Originally posted by richong 3216:Ang mos always talk about human rights
Non am work & struggle from morning to night
Ang mos kow peh kow boo (hue & cry) about the trading deficits
Non am said "shut up, we work our products & make them cheap"
Some female ang mos strip & flaunt themselves stark naked on the beach
Male non am ogle 1st, & 2nd, exclaim "2 papayas my hand almost reach!!
Alot are lazy, complacent and unambitious. Just some of my observation. I think I'm racist towards my own race.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:malays - slack. Comeon, there have free scholarship to study in local uni but how many malays actually make it to uni? They are very religious.
Happy Aussie day!Originally posted by fymk:Yakkidy yak
Got fireworks .Originally posted by Jem777:Yakiddy yakity yak
Happy Aussie day!
I came back to early. Damned NS. Whereabout you at?Originally posted by fymk:Got fireworks .
Brisbane.Originally posted by Jem777:I came back to early. Damned NS. Whereabout you at?
Eew, my brother's further up north at Townsville. Boring ass place. Why are you not out there celebratingOriginally posted by fymk:Brisbane.
Urm ...already celebrated....went out yesterday night at 10pm ...came back 5 am today.Originally posted by Jem777:Eew, my brother's further up north at Townsville. Boring ass place. Why are you not out there celebrating![]()
Originally posted by richong 3216:Americans and British are not the only ang moh countries around. The scandinavian countries pretty much mind their own business so does Switzerland.
Last shot before I say good night:
Fymk - I dont think I'm stereotyping if you were to read the newspaper which often report that the American & occasionally the British making comments on the human rights record of non ang mo countries like China, North Korea, Myanmar & Combodia.
[b]Not all ang mohs talk about human rights: Agreed but I am referring to the Govt of the ang mo countires criticizing non ang mo countries & since it's the Govt saying it, this will carry more weight.
As regards naked female ang mos on the beaches - I said 'some' & not all - so it's not stereotyping & also not judging. My point is that some female ang mos show their stuff & male non ang mos enjoy the show!!. In other words, no judgement is involved but just simple cause & effect (ang mo naked, non ang mos ogle gratis!!!![]()
)[/b]
Si, U r welcome senor.Originally posted by teraexa:Very well. Thanks for your concern, senorita.