scali u nv find out till u at coy line.. then go sign extraOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Waking up on the day after my ORD and nearly put on my no.4 to go to work.![]()
I used to place my ez-link card in the PDA case.Originally posted by Lorry`:another stupid thing is when i board the bus or mrt i will take out my phone and scanbecause i always hold my phone in my hand
no base pass how to enter?Originally posted by MrCloneMaster:scali u nv find out till u at coy line.. then go sign extra![]()
Last time when I was a primary school kid.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Share share. Mai shy.
For me, 2-3 years ago, I was going home. Pretty routine. So routine that I was in auto-pilot mode.
I entered the lift and whipped out my ez-link card and held it to the lift button console.
It took me 2 seconds to realise something was wrong when there was no deet!, and 1 second to realise why.![]()
x2 same, immediately rush overOriginally posted by metalcar:tappin ezlink card on the left hand side at the mrt station
x2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last time when I was a primary school kid.
That day I was damn tired and I went to take a nap. After that I realized that it was already in the morning!The sky is like 7am+. DAMN! I am going to be late for school.
Then I immediately rush out of the house with my school bag etc.. and rush down ..
At the void deck, I notice something weird.. Usually there aren't kids playing at the playground so early one..BUt that day, there are lots of kids there.
After that then I realized that I mistaken evening as morning..![]()
YA MAN. I used to have that type of dumb moments.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last time when I was a primary school kid.
That day I was damn tired and I went to take a nap. After that I realized that it was already in the morning!The sky is like 7am+. DAMN! I am going to be late for school.
Then I immediately rush out of the house with my school bag etc.. and rush down ..
At the void deck, I notice something weird.. Usually there aren't kids playing at the playground so early one..BUt that day, there are lots of kids there.
After that then I realized that I mistaken evening as morning..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:x2
mine was i take an afternoon nap, after tat i thought i was late for sch
and i quickly rush to the bathroom to wash up, and i realise tat the 7pm chinese drama was showing on tv![]()
this is funny... LOLOriginally posted by wishboy:waking up at 3am and changing into sch uniform as i tot was like 6am in the morning
i nv switch on any light so nv get to look at wad time is it
take bag wallet key then went to the bus stop and wait for bus
waited for like half an hr still no bus come then i realise wake up too early cos i saw not even a soul walking ard![]()
the mee rebus very popular right?Originally posted by angel7030:Parkway food court, sat down with my mee rebus, ate a bit, then go order drink, then return to sit on the wrong table and ate someone else food who had ordered the same mee but left half behind. Luckily that person was gone. If not, dun no how to answer. And worst still, opposite table was my left behind food, and with so many peoples staring at me like i am a beggar eating other left over food, wee, took my drink and left.
As i walk away, i kept laughing over my silly mistake...siao liao!
Originally posted by angel7030:Parkway food court, sat down with my mee rebus, ate a bit, then go order drink, then return to sit on the wrong table and ate someone else food who had ordered the same mee but left half behind. Luckily that person was gone. If not, dun no how to answer. And worst still, opposite table was my left behind food, and with so many peoples staring at me like i am a beggar eating other left over food, wee, took my drink and left.
As i walk away, i kept laughing over my silly mistake...siao liao!