Cant wait to know what is the second most stupidest thing you have doneOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Share share. Mai shy.
For me, 2-3 years ago, I was going home. Pretty routine. So routine that I was in auto-pilot mode.
I entered the lift and whipped out my ez-link card and held it to the lift button console.
It took me 2 seconds to realise something was wrong when there was no deet!, and 1 second to realise why.![]()
Mine was I mixed up the earphone and put the side supposed to be plugged into the mp3 player to my ear...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Take out earphone to open house door. Then wonder why cannot poke into the keyhole.![]()
This also happened to me before.........three days in a row>Originally posted by LazerLordz:Waking up on the day after my ORD and nearly put on my no.4 to go to work.![]()
You damn cartoon>Originally posted by angel7030:Parkway food court, sat down with my mee rebus, ate a bit, then go order drink, then return to sit on the wrong table and ate someone else food who had ordered the same mee but left half behind. Luckily that person was gone. If not, dun no how to answer. And worst still, opposite table was my left behind food, and with so many peoples staring at me like i am a beggar eating other left over food, wee, took my drink and left.
As i walk away, i kept laughing over my silly mistake...siao liao!
There is a filthy rich man in Japan who only blows his nose with a 10,000 yen notes....he is still rich cuz his wife collects all the notes around the house and wash/dry them.Originally posted by curryman:i wiped my mouth with a 5dollar bill coz i tot its a tissue paper
both are in the same pocket
eh i did that too! but at a higher lvl, changed liao. drove car till halfway my dad call me and scold me. lol.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Waking up on the day after my ORD and nearly put on my no.4 to go to work.![]()