Originally posted by gunner77:retake ur O levels![]()
Yah, I probably should go back to sec sch.Originally posted by gunner77:retake ur O levels![]()
buy textbook agan and retake O levelsOriginally posted by avgquan:Yah, I probably should go back to sec sch.
Then can see all the xmm in their uniform
On a serious note, I returned everything back 2 the teacher alrdy lol
Must appeal to take your exam in girls school!Originally posted by gunner77:buy textbook agan and retake O levels
at the same time, look at gal gal![]()
good idea![]()
tis is a farking good ideaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Must appeal to take your exam in girls school!
E.g. Those famously known for zhao geng or chio bu!![]()
I think I'm getting a little overboard.![]()
Why can't he get into girls school when he's a male?Originally posted by gunner77:tis is a farking good idea
but how can TS go into a gals sch when he is a male ?![]()
Oh, St. Anthony's Canossian Secondary School?Originally posted by avgquan:The nearest girls sch in my area is St. Anthony's. The girls there all lesbians de, so if I wanna go there, should be no problem =X
On the other hand, I scared if I go there, the lesbians suddenly all turn straight sia![]()
teacher attracted to him oso give him A1Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Why can't he get into girls school when he's a male?
If he look like average handsome boy, even if the school don't want him, the girls there want him.
Secondly, you will see the girl's school overall grade drop like bird sh!t. Cause all the girls will be staring at him instead of finishing up the papers.![]()
But don't sway sway kena girls school with many bui bo la.![]()
Here shag, there shag type one har?Originally posted by gunner77:teacher attracted to him oso give him A1
especially those old old ones tat never see males for ages![]()
In girls school or boys school?Originally posted by smartboy4:we have no luck to be able to go girls school study 1 yr
i don mind getting punished every day for not doing sch work![]()
yaaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Here shag, there shag type one har?![]()
Yah. SACSS. Dude. You dont know my pain man. I've seen cliques of SAC girls who are all lesbians. And they look a million times better than what my course can offer. I swear 2 that man.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Oh, St. Anthony's Canossian Secondary School?![]()
So you're a gay har? Lesbian!![]()