de-virginise themOriginally posted by avgquan:The nearest girls sch in my area is St. Anthony's. The girls there all lesbians de, so if I wanna go there, should be no problem =X
On the other hand, I scared if I go there, the lesbians suddenly all turn straight sia![]()
Walan eh! That's a really torture to him lea.Originally posted by gunner77:yaa![]()
plus tat evil smile![]()
Can I live with you for a day? Please! I wanna see it for myself.Originally posted by avgquan:Yah. SACSS. Dude. You dont know my pain man. I've seen cliques of SAC girls who are all lesbians. And they look a million times better than what my course can offer. I swear 2 that man.![]()
send to cambridge more worst lehOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Walan eh! That's a really torture to him lea.![]()
But I thought the paper were be marked by other school teachers?![]()
Unless TS attach his own photograph on all exam papers that TS's taking.![]()
His brother will be rotten by the 2nd year. Year 3 his 'man most sensetive part' will run out of petrol, and by year 4th he will be infected with HIV!Originally posted by gunner77:de-virginise them![]()
one by one, take ur time. u got 4 farking years![]()
Sit in Tampines Interchange and see. Alternativly, you can always make a trip down to Temasek PolyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Can I live with you for a day? Please! I wanna see it for myself.![]()
If I'm not mistaken as I took N this year. It will be send to England, because of the fee is so expensive.Originally posted by gunner77:send to cambridge more worst leh
ang moh ah ma![]()
ho sey liao![]()
worth it watOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:His brother will be rotten by the 2nd year. Year 3 his 'man most sensetive part' will run out of petrol, and by year 4th he will be infected with HIV!![]()
Stay on the topic la. Don't make CC into Bar.Originally posted by gunner77:worth it wat![]()
betta then go geyland, 1 time suay suay tio HIV![]()
me boy interested to go girls schOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:In girls school or boys school?![]()
cannot leh, i grad from BAR wanOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Stay on the topic la. Don't make CC into Bar.![]()
eh u oso take NOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:If I'm not mistaken as I took N this year. It will be send to England, because of the fee is so expensive.
I just remembered the fee include the airplane fee for transporting the answer sheet. Otherwise just to answer a few question also need to pay a few hundred bucks. Setting question ain't that hard.![]()
i oso wanOriginally posted by avgquan:Sit in Tampines Interchange and see. Alternativly, you can always make a trip down to Temasek Poly![]()
welcome to sgforumOriginally posted by avgquan:Kinda funny. How the thread from loss of O lvl cert deviate into smth M18.![]()
Jia lat liao la. I'm aiming below 11points lea. You what stream? I'm from NT.Originally posted by gunner77:eh u oso take N![]()
wah we can be brother liao
i oso take N tis year, 18 release leh![]()
If I'm in girls school, how I wish their lesson will never end.Originally posted by smartboy4:me boy interested to go girls sch![]()
i love pe only![]()
Professional right?Originally posted by avgquan:Kinda funny. How the thread from loss of O lvl cert deviate into smth M18.![]()
i from NA.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Jia lat liao la. I'm aiming below 11points lea. You what stream? I'm from NT.![]()
Pro la. CB. The must wait 5 min before posting rule is damn sianOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Professional right?![]()
tis rule is a cbOriginally posted by avgquan:Pro la. CB. The must wait 5 min before posting rule is damn sian
I'm targetting 11 points and below. If that's the case, see you at ITE Simei. If you in that school, notice a very fast rising band group who plays drum (primary instrument), bass guitar, harmonica, piano, organ percussion, keyboard (secondary instrument), also a song writter, that should be me liao. CCA will probably either SC (student council) or AVA.Originally posted by gunner77:i from NA.
i tink i cant make it to sec 5, i prepare to go simei ite liao![]()
ok, see u in simei ite.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm targetting 11 points and below. If that's the case, see you at ITE Simei. If you in that school, notice a very fast rising band group who plays drum (primary instrument), bass guitar, harmonica, piano, organ percussion, keyboard (secondary instrument), also a song writter, that should be me liao. CCA will probably either SC (student council) or AVA.![]()
See how.Originally posted by gunner77:ok, see u in simei ite.
then after school we go to the swimming pool watch gal gal swim![]()