wah lanOriginally posted by avgquan:Old enuf to kena charge, go to jail, and eat rotan. Not funny lor. Nowadays the xmm smarter liao.
Maybe should apply for NIE. next time come out teach lower sec![]()
This thread really gone case liao.Originally posted by gunner77:wah lan
got gf bo ?![]()
teach upper sec PE la, then can see those tua neh bu bounce bounce![]()
turning to R21 liaoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:This thread really gone case liao.![]()
I'm sorry.Originally posted by avgquan:Well, used to have. My ex used to make me promise not to do it until she's ready. And being the loving and faithful person that I am, I didn't ask for it.
Then she became my ex not too long ago. And my whole world came crashing down. Boohoo.
PE teacher not ez 2 be de leh. First of all, must go thru some shit training. Then, to teach upper sec, still must have degree somemore.![]()
huh?u talkin abt who?TS arh?Originally posted by avgquan:"You're not say very rich, have no idea what you gonna do for the future, don't know how to drive, still require parents to pay handphone bill. Would sacrifice girl over soccer. Can't give girl security for the future."
Originally posted by avgquan:"You're not say very rich, have no idea what you gonna do for the future, don't know how to drive, still require parents to pay handphone bill. Would sacrifice girl over soccer. Can't give girl security for the future."
what she thought about me. HahaOriginally posted by darkhour:huh?u talkin abt who?TS arh?
Originally posted by avgquan:"You're not say very rich, have no idea what you gonna do for the future, don't know how to drive, still require parents to pay handphone bill. Would sacrifice girl over soccer. Can't give girl security for the future."
ohh...hmmm....eh seriously u sacrificed her over soccer arh?thats quite sad lehOriginally posted by avgquan:what she thought about me. Haha
I wish I did. I just broke down and ask for another chance. Which made her look down on me even more.Originally posted by gunner77:![]()
like tat oso call gf ah ?
sad sia
if they one my gf, 1 slap give her![]()
hey, all men love soccer okOriginally posted by darkhour:ohh...hmmm....eh seriously u sacrificed her over soccer arh?thats quite sad leh
Okay. I shall be nice. Let's go to SACSS someday.Originally posted by avgquan:I wish I did. I just broke down and ask for another chance. Which made her look down on me even more.
Now, is I wanna get a job, save up, and get a pretty wife![]()
its ok la...guys nowadays more emo...girls nowadays more coldhearted=p...nxt time b more firm loh...but dun end up as a chauvanist la plz...then ull regret again-_-Originally posted by avgquan:I wish I did. I just broke down and ask for another chance. Which made her look down on me even more.
tats the wayOriginally posted by avgquan:I wish I did. I just broke down and ask for another chance. Which made her look down on me even more.
Cannot be blamed mah. I grew up watching L'pool play leh zzz. Mayb next time should get a WAG.Originally posted by darkhour:ohh...hmmm....eh seriously u sacrificed her over soccer arh?thats quite sad leh
I don't really like soccer, okay I admit I like soccer. But not to that extend la.Originally posted by gunner77:hey, all men love soccer ok![]()
me oso don mind give up gf for soccer![]()
gunner for lifeOriginally posted by avgquan:Cannot be blamed mah. I grew up watching L'pool play leh zzz. Mayb next time should get a WAG.
lac ah, don tell me ur age is old enough to be a fatherOriginally posted by avgquan:That xmm i chase her 2 sleep liao. Siao. Imagine u wake up see ur daughter at 3am still chatting online with another guy.![]()
Ho sei arh! I will also join in!Originally posted by avgquan:That xmm i chase her 2 sleep liao. Siao. Imagine u wake up see ur daughter at 3am still chatting online with another guy.![]()
at least got like soccer mahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I don't really like soccer, okay I admit I like soccer. But not to that extend la.![]()
i oso wanOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Ho sei arh! I will also join in!![]()
Wanna go SACSS for fun?![]()