I wan endless pe lesons with them. me visit chij fairfield rgs scgs ok? you go to ri, tchs can alrdyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:If I'm in girls school, how I wish their lesson will never end.![]()
Shut up la. That's the reason why I don't wanna state the school name. Like total de-grade their school.Originally posted by smartboy4:I wan endless pe lesons with them. me visit chij fairfield rgs scgs ok? you go to ri, tchs can alrdy![]()
come on jiayousOriginally posted by avgquan:Wow. Both of you damn pro sia. 2.25am liao still haven't sleep. Like the only 2 other ppl active in this thread.
5 more posts before the wait-5-min rule is over![]()
Wanna continue this PG thread to M18 thread?Originally posted by avgquan:Wow. Both of you damn pro sia. 2.25am liao still haven't sleep. Like the only 2 other ppl active in this thread.
5 more posts before the wait-5-min rule is over![]()
steady laOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Wanna continue this PG thread to M18 thread?![]()
TS wanna join us?Originally posted by gunner77:steady la![]()
don't see howOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:See how.![]()
I already attachtedto 5 girls already lea. See somemore, I buay ta han.Originally posted by gunner77:don't see how
confirm must see![]()
xmm how old ?Originally posted by avgquan:Can lor. But u all shld go sleep la. I talking to xmm online, so now reply will abit slow![]()
Okay lo. gunner, let's pang seh TS.Originally posted by avgquan:Can lor. But u all shld go sleep la. I talking to xmm online, so now reply will abit slow![]()
wah seh , u sian so many zhar boOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I already attachtedto 5 girls already lea. See somemore, I buay ta han.![]()
Wait till my Band get on track first. gunner, you play instrument?![]()
lac lacOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Okay lo. gunner, let's pang seh TS.![]()
Sian. I need people in my band lea.Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh , u sian so many zhar bo![]()
i don play any instrument leh, the only instrument i play is recorder![]()
in primary sch![]()
i pm u my schOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Sian. I need people in my band lea.
I dont sian cha bo. I got 3 daughter, 1 wife, the last one I forgot who liao, in my school.
What school you from?![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:me wan sleep liao. I using pda on my bed now reply so very difficult & slow.. and receiving blowjob as well.. good night, have to work early later
Cheat XMM!Originally posted by avgquan:Yah. Know this 12-13 yr old xmm frm Friendster de![]()
wah sehOriginally posted by avgquan:Yah. Know this 12-13 yr old xmm frm Friendster de![]()
Okay.Originally posted by gunner77:i pm u my sch
cant relieve here![]()
Looking for job, should be around mid 20s.Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh
ppl haven develop u target liao![]()
TS how old ?
This TS beri dangerious.Originally posted by avgquan:Old enuf to kena charge, go to jail, and eat rotan. Not funny lor. Nowadays the xmm smarter liao.
Maybe should apply for NIE. next time come out teach lower sec![]()