nah.. it wun bring down the value of the girl...Originally posted by huiz:best is dont show.
i feel it brings down the value of the gal and also distracting to the guy...say if they are looking for a serious relatoinship.![]()
U think gamble football, give half ball huh?Originally posted by FBI:show half from each
I understand, looks is ok, we also want guys to look at us, but not to look like keep staring at the place and the eyeballs never move one leh, it like crocodile ready to attack you know. Be gentleman abit lah, just glance abit once a while ok mah.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I have only this to say: if you want to show it, don't blame guys if they look, because it's in our nature.
True to your first sentence. As for the preceiving btw cheekok and decent gentlemen, i think both also look at it, but the cheekokpek will alway has that drooping staring look at that particular place where the cleavage show, and the gentleman will only glance.Originally posted by browniebaobao:nah.. it wun bring down the value of the girl...
sometimes it's good to show a little cleavage.. coz u will get to see the true self of those guys around u.. sometimes even those frens u perceuve as v decent gentlemen, they will also beo wan.
Who say so, some guys told me they dun like airport boobs ok.Originally posted by viper146:gender: male
Opinion: no, a girl should not be showing her cleavage unless she really wants to, cos the purpose of a date is to know each other not for the guy to know the girl's boobs.
WTF is airport boobs?Originally posted by angel7030:Who say so, some guys told me they dun like airport boobs ok.
flat like airport runwayOriginally posted by viper146:WTF is airport boobs?
flat boobsOriginally posted by viper146:WTF is airport boobs?
Wha lau!!, airport boobs also dun know? Must be the new kid in town men.Originally posted by viper146:WTF is airport boobs?
half from each is 1 already..Originally posted by angel7030:U think gamble football, give half ball huh?
hahah, boys lining up to prove to fifi ler.Originally posted by FireIce:guy show me cleavage?
i dun mind lah
if got chest hair is a bonus