Originally posted by Nikar2:what really piss*ed me off is not the beating. it's the way our wimpy cops behave.
the local cops ask Ho to file a "Magistrate's Complaint" if he wish to pursue the case, as the local cops can't do much as this offence is considered "Voluntarily causing hurt" and is not a seizable offence.
KNN!!!!!!! beat people means beat people, some more the victim's S$500 specs and car was damaged, and the cops never do anything to arrest?
so that means, I, a 23-year old SG-Chinese citizen, can go into any mall and cause public unrest, push people down from escalators, pour acid onto people, use glass bottles from 7-11 to whack the staff's heads, and when local cops come to catch me, they'll release me 10 mins later and ask the victims to file "Magistrate's Complaint"??!!
so good sia! we all must try liao! maybe if we bleach our skin become white and do crazy acts in SG, we'll get away scot-free!!!!!!
WTH???!! is this opening favoring foreign talents, expats and colonial masters???!!! trash whores!!!!!!!!
u DO NOT ****ing come into our country to beat up someone randomly even if you're drunk.
13 years ago, US white trash Michael Fay got several strokes of the rotan for vandalism.
13 years later, some crazy US white crap sailor slam a guy 2 times onto the car making a big dent, and what's gonna happen to him??!!
will our gahmen shower him with apologies and kowtow to Bush and Condi Rice, and hang the portraits of Bush in the Istana and Parliament House???!!
and for those of you who think this ill-bred rascal will get justice, dream on.
there's been spates of rape cases in Okinawa / Japan and Phillipines where US military guys are based. what happened to them? serve a darn short period of time in jail and enjoy life afterwards.
it's a total joke.
and guess what? the US gahmen have signed a treaty of Immunity with these countries, meaning that their soldiers, if they committ any offence, will AT THE VERY MOST, be charged under US laws, and local laws are no-effect against them.
if SG really got sign this kind of immunity contract or similar with these sailors, good luck, Mr. Ho.
the US navy will probably just say "Sorry that this has happened. We express utmost regret" and end of story.
meanwhile, 4 years down the road, some SG chick will probably get raped by some foreign personnel based in our ports.
local cops will come and say "Mr. USA Whiteman, this girl offered herself to you , right?" and the trash guy will say "oh yes, she offered herself to me".
END OF STORY.
(meanwhile, local cops continue to surf web and MSN in their cosy offices while the local SG gahmen continues to crackdown and sue it's own citizens, while at the same time, pampering anything which is white, foreign, expat....)
some tourism slogans for our gahmen and Tourism board to consider in their next year's marketing campaigns:
WELCOME TO SINGAPORE!!!!!!!
As long as you're white, anything goes!!!!!
SINGAPORE - The place where you abuse and rape - and get away scot-free! (provided you are not a local)
SINGAPORE 2008! Local laws doesn't apply!
i feel better now. if i were at the scene and i see this, i will grab the nearest fatal object and assault this guy form behind.
i'll blow up the whole thing into the US news, local news and internationally.
and those Okinawan, Korean, Phillipine and anti-American / anti-Bush folks will be sure to support me.
That's the dumbest thing to do, you really shouldn't get involved when you have no idea what's going on. A similar thing happened to my friend and I.Originally posted by FireAndHell:I just hate to see foreign military personnel beating up our local SG guys. If I chance upon such incident, I will surely grab a solid metal rod or wood and go help the poor SG guy......Me gonna wack that sailor at his weakest part of his body with the rod or wood..........=====> his shin!!! break it with a couple of solid wacks !! He ain't never gonna be able to leave the scene in a hurry!! Than followed up with more wacks on his knees and one hard wack on his front teeth.....That'll teach em never to mess with our local SG ppl again!!!!
Sorry for the late reply - I was away for the whole afternoon & just saw your post. It's really a joke & definitely cannot be a sunday morning hangover because I am a teetotaller.Originally posted by Demonight:haha if that was a sunday morning joke you must be suffering from a sunday morning hangover![]()
Damn..I would have loved to see thatOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's the dumbest thing to do, you really shouldn't get involved when you have no idea what's going on. A similar thing happened to my friend and I.
We were walking back to his house from Clarke Quay when some locals started harrassing us, they wouldn't back off or stop after we told them nicely many times and when we started raising our voices one of them threw the first punch at my friend. Him being a fairly big guy completely turned it around on them and totally smashed him. Some locals who happened to be walking by saw what was happening and they just thought "ang moh beating up local, we must help!" and started attacking us.
Needless to say they ended up getting their dumb arses kicked for getting involved. So don't just look at it in black and white.(or white and yellow)
I can't believe you actually support such statements.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Pretty well said mate.![]()
Originally posted by Nikar2:That's besides the point.
for those of you guys who are pro-white, pro-West or pro-US, then u dogs shouldn't even be posting here in a SINGAPOREAN forum.
u see your fellow SG-chinese guy getting beaten and slammed onto his own car out of the blue, u not angry meh?
ok, understandable since the victim isn't related to you, but the victim went to police post and police release attacker?
and still can say it's not seizable offence?
then pray tell me, if two SG men fight on the streets, will they not be hauled into the police station and be charged for either rioting or causing public unrest?!
then why, a foreigner making trouble in our shores, is getting away scot-free after less than 30 mins of interrogation???!!!
since when has our laws become so lax???!!
imagine: a teenager bashing up another teenage in SG void deck.
****ing tell me what the consequences are, you pro-whites, mental slaves of colonial master??!!!
and tell me, a white [b]USA, World's Mightiest Military personnel bashing up a local guy. and what are the consequences??!!
THE MAN GOES AWAY SCOT-FREE, LAUGHING ALL THE WAY BACK, WHILE CELEBRATING IT WITH HIS MATES AND JEERING AT HOW LOCAL COPS ARE SCARED OF THEM!!!!!![/b]
He wants to be a wanker who sees only what he wants to see. I'm all for sterilising such people to prevent them from passing on their foul beliefs and attitudes.Originally posted by SBS3625D:That's besides the point.
You talk like a fool if that's your reasoning.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if u and ur fren are bo liao enough.... just ambush them the next time they are in town lor.. 10 or 20 vs 1 lor.. see who win.. then hoot already run lor... they also wont report to sg police one lah... still got face meh?![]()
NCIS.Originally posted by Demonight:so will JAG be investigating?![]()
Pearl Harbor???Originally posted by storywolf:Found that damn sailor !!! Target sighted !!! Christmas presents loaded , prepare to send !!! Merry Fucking Christmas !!!
He wants to be a wanker who sees only what he wants to see. I'm all for sterilising such people to prevent them from passing on their foul beliefs and attitudesso, that means you're pro-white and pro-US?
Well......if you think a man's build counts in winning a fight.........than you're totally outta this world man!!!Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's the dumbest thing to do, you really shouldn't get involved when you have no idea what's going on. A similar thing happened to my friend and I.
We were walking back to his house from Clarke Quay when some locals started harrassing us, they wouldn't back off or stop after we told them nicely many times and when we started raising our voices one of them threw the first punch at my friend. Him being a fairly big guy completely turned it around on them and totally smashed him. Some locals who happened to be walking by saw what was happening and they just thought "ang moh beating up local, we must help!" and started attacking us.
Needless to say they ended up getting their dumb arses kicked for getting involved. So don't just look at it in black and white.(or white and yellow)
build and luck counts if you are being sneak attacked upon.Originally posted by FireAndHell:Well......if you think a man's build counts in winning a fight.........than you're totally outta this world man!!!
It's what the smaller man uses to level the playing field. Go have a fist fight with a bigger sized man? That would be totally insane.......but I'd go for the man's weakest part with whatever object i can lay my hands on !!
So please, don't go bragging about a "fairly big guy" concept that can turn the tables on the locals!!
Them locals lost the fight with your "faily big guy" friend are probably nuts going with their fist, sure to lose!!
Go try with them local "mats", your friend will probably be wetting his pants!!
I'm not pro-white, I'm pro-good sense, while you're behaving like a rabid asshat. Read my post at the top of this page.Originally posted by Nikar2:(kuali CB baba)
so, that means you're pro-white and pro-US?
no wonder the number of expats here is increasing, causing problems unseen of before in this country!
hey thanks, mate! credit will be allocated to you accordingly for playing a lackey's hand in ruining this country.
thanks again!
His attitude will render him irrelevant in this globalised age, I'll not bother.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm not pro-white, I'm pro-good sense, while you're behaving like a rabid asshat. Read my post at the top of this page.
Sorry lah! Was pretty drunk, so can't really tell which ass posted that.Originally posted by SBS3625D:I can't believe you actually support such statements.![]()
I really doubt that, I know that your build doesn't decide the fight because I for one am very skinny and secondly my friend knows how to fight, he's from a public school in Perth and if you've ever been to public Australian schools you'll know how much fighting goes on.Originally posted by FireAndHell:Well......if you think a man's build counts in winning a fight.........than you're totally outta this world man!!!
It's what the smaller man uses to level the playing field. Go have a fist fight with a bigger sized man? That would be totally insane.......but I'd go for the man's weakest part with whatever object i can lay my hands on !!
So please, don't go bragging about a "fairly big guy" concept that can turn the tables on the locals!!
Them locals lost the fight with your "faily big guy" friend are probably nuts going with their fist, sure to lose!!
Go try with them local "mats", your friend will probably be wetting his pants!!