That is so not true, most woman above the age of 35 who are not married are psychological unbalanced. They are insecure and more demanding than those PYT because they know that their bio clock is working against them. When they find a man, they so really wanna tie him down, so much that they ruin the whole thing.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Reminds me when you talk about the young boys... I probably fit into those categories. I'm so crazy about older ladies, not that I needed someone to take care of me, in fact I took care of most of my gf and they are usually a few years older than me... Just to share, I really don't know why I am not interested in young girls, probably DNA? The ironic thing is that I look young for my age and hence I tend to attract the younger ladies. People look at my gf and they usually ask, your sister ah and I was like, noooooo! The thing I like about older ladies is that they are more emotionally stable and when it comes to love, they are really nice and tender, and they makes for good conversation. To me, they are the perfect lady to marry. But don't give up on the younger guys, they may be the perfect guy whom you're looking for. Start from coffee, and friendships, you don't have to start a r/s immediately, things can move slowly and then when you're sure he's the perfect catch, grab it, fight for it.
That is the problem with the society nowadays, its all about " WHAT I WANT "Originally posted by Catknight:Hollywood lover
I confess. I've been a serial dater of late but I think I've gone far enough with the rebounding, bounced back really happy and now I'm wanting to be in a meaningful relationship that would lead to a serious relationship. Uh huh, yes I'm looking. (Shocking isn't it?) Just a great girl, looking for a great guy to be in a great relationship.I'm 39, 5'2", rather fit (I love my gym!), with a sharp mind (dull on occasions like after a heavy meal) very attractive (so I've been told alot, various adjectives were used: beautiful, very pretty, Cuuuuute! etc, etc.) Been mistaken often to be in early to mid 20s, sometimes teens? I've been hit on by a 15 year old in a lan gaming place and my teenage cousins thought I still looked like a kid in my 30s
I wouldn't call myself a sex bomb but I do turn heads very often. I'm rather artistically and musically inclined, so alot of that gets expressed at work and play. I love dancing and the outdoors
So what I'm looking for in a man: someone who can get past 10 minutes of conversation with me, is kind, a gentleman, has a great smile and turns me on (hey, women need sexual attraction, too!). I'd like him to be at something like 6' to 6'3" tall and very fit. A good physique is a major turn on for me
and maybe, just maybe....that Nicolas Cage type of bad boy look? (but that's really optional) Someone easy-going, fun-loving, who isn't uptight about lots of things, comfortable in his own skin and a good sport. With a broad spectrum of interests and has a mind with some breadth and depth. Reliable (will do exactly what he says he will do) and financially stable. Non-smoking, preferably. Clean and neat. Please send me pics if you do respond.
Found it on Google.Originally posted by Kelthuzad:Who you quoting from?
LOL! you're not sure what's wrong with you, "why am I still single, am i too choosy, am I too proud or arrogant and worst of all- am I a lesbian?!!"Originally posted by Catknight:Reasons why most are singles and are not suitable homemakers
The questions that I usually get from people I know or work with is this: why am I still single, am i too choosy, am I too proud or arrogant and worst of all- am I a lesbian?!! (not that I have anything against Lesbianism but somehow the thought of it does send chills down my spine)! So I thought to myself 'that's it, i'm gonna have to do something about this instead of waiting around.' Which brings me here. What puzzles me is this: younger men seem more attracted to me and I mean really young and i'm in my late thirties!( Nope, can't see myself robbing the cradle. No.) Although many of my friends and their friends have said that I put lots of younger women to shame. Let's just say I carry myself well. My passion: dancing....something about music that moves me, the right kind of music of course. So love the dance floor, don't drink and hate being hit on at clubs especially so by drunks and younger men. No offence to you young guys but i'm definitely not into teaching you a thing or two. Somehow of late I find myself attracted to caucasian men. Again no offence to the local young men. Not into ONS. In fact, I'm keen on moving into the next phase in life that makes everything I do here in this life worthwhile and meaningful. Well if you get my drift and feel the same way, let's start talking.... Rgds, N
Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:5 C
Consolidate
Condemn
Conspiracy
Contradicting
Controversy
Women at 35 have high sex drive and need attention from guys. Unmarried lady boss r 1 bitchy ass that no 1 want to work with.
Just for discussion...if I have summarized correctly...Originally posted by Catknight:Reasons why most are singles and are not suitable homemakers
The questions that I usually get from people I know or work with is this: why am I still single, am i too choosy, am I too proud or arrogant and worst of all- am I a lesbian?!! (not that I have anything against Lesbianism but somehow the thought of it does send chills down my spine)! So I thought to myself
'that's it, i'm gonna have to do something about this instead of waiting around.' Which brings me here. What puzzles me is this: younger men seem more attracted to me and I mean really young and i'm in my late thirties!( Nope, can't see myself robbing the cradle. No.) Although many of my friends and their friends have said that I put lots of younger women to shame. Let's just say I carry myself well. My passion: dancing....something about music that moves me, the right kind of music of course. So love the dance floor, don't drink and hate being hit on at clubs especially so by drunks and younger men. No offence to you young guys but i'm definitely not into teaching you a thing or two. Somehow of late I find myself attracted to caucasian men. Again no offence to the local young men. Not into ONS. In fact, I'm keen on moving into the next phase in life that makes everything I do here in this life worthwhile and meaningful. Well if you get my drift and feel the same way, let's start talking.... Rgds, N
ok,lets call them SPG too, smart person's group...Originally posted by birkin:I'm amazed as to why SG women going after Caucasian men are labeled and criticised but the men who buy brides from Vietnam, China and so on, are not labeled.
Let's label these men as well to ensure fairness.![]()
Please learn how to paragraph. I gave up reading that crap halfway through.Originally posted by Catknight:Reasons why most are singles and are not suitable homemakers
The questions that I usually get from people I know or work with is this: why am I still single, am i too choosy, am I too proud or arrogant and worst of all- am I a lesbian?!! (not that I have anything against Lesbianism but somehow the thought of it does send chills down my spine)! So I thought to myself 'that's it, i'm gonna have to do something about this instead of waiting around.' Which brings me here. What puzzles me is this: younger men seem more attracted to me and I mean really young and i'm in my late thirties!( Nope, can't see myself robbing the cradle. No.) Although many of my friends and their friends have said that I put lots of younger women to shame. Let's just say I carry myself well. My passion: dancing....something about music that moves me, the right kind of music of course. So love the dance floor, don't drink and hate being hit on at clubs especially so by drunks and younger men. No offence to you young guys but i'm definitely not into teaching you a thing or two. Somehow of late I find myself attracted to caucasian men. Again no offence to the local young men. Not into ONS. In fact, I'm keen on moving into the next phase in life that makes everything I do here in this life worthwhile and meaningful. Well if you get my drift and feel the same way, let's start talking.... Rgds, N
it should be interesting to see U post ur pics 1st.Originally posted by Catknight:what I'm looking for in a man: someone who can get past 10 minutes of conversation with me, is kind, a gentleman, has a great smile and turns me on (hey, women need sexual attraction, too!). I'd like him to be at something like 6' to 6'3" tall and very fit. A good physique is a major turn on for meand maybe, just maybe....that Nicolas Cage type of bad boy look? (but that's really optional) Someone easy-going, fun-loving, who isn't uptight about lots of things, comfortable in his own skin and a good sport. With a broad spectrum of interests and has a mind with some breadth and depth. Reliable (will do exactly what he says he will do) and financially stable. Non-smoking, preferably. Clean and neat. Please send me pics if you do respond.
miss out one thing.Originally posted by Catknight:So as you can see. the decline of local sg breeding espc chinese will not stop...
local men really ahs no choice but venture out this SPG island to look for good companion that does not trat them as ATM and bag carriers
Yes, it is time, sg men should do some instrinsic thinking.Originally posted by extrinsic:cat is a male... he just quoting articles from other plc... yet so many just read the contents, and forget abt the headers/footers...
i dun like spg, but i can understand how they feel.
compare an ang mo: tall, handsome, rich, polite, knowledgable, interesting, enjoy life, generous. (these are the "norm" perception of ang mo by them)
to sg guys: complaining, grumbling, short (compare to ang mo), rigid, uninteresting, not fun to be with, mcp, miser. (these are the "norm" perception of sg guys by them)
who u tink the gers wld choose?
if gers are not choosing sg guys, i tink we guys have to reflect on outselves first. do u complain? grumble? miser? mcp? not fun? boring?
exactly ditch fcuked up local asian women and go for not just caucasian women but european women as a whole. After much deliberation I've realised that flat chested, almond eyed, black haired, dark eyed women are just plain ugly. Lets go for that tall, busty, blonde haired, blue eyed barbie dolls. Who wants some plain, blend, short, unromantic, low-class, bad at bed, sexually unattractive asian anyways...Originally posted by angel7030:Yes, it is time, sg men should do some instrinsic thinking.
thanks for the clarificationOriginally posted by extrinsic:cat is a male... he just quoting articles from other plc... yet so many just read the contents, and forget abt the headers/footers...
i dun like spg, but i can understand how they feel.
compare an ang mo: tall, handsome, rich, polite, knowledgable, interesting, enjoy life, generous. (these are the "norm" perception of ang mo by them)
to sg guys: complaining, grumbling, short (compare to ang mo), rigid, uninteresting, not fun to be with, mcp, miser. (these are the "norm" perception of sg guys by them)
who u tink the gers wld choose?
if gers are not choosing sg guys, i tink we guys have to reflect on outselves first. do u complain? grumble? miser? mcp? not fun? boring?
Next time be abit clearer when quoting someone else lah... You kena wrongly bombarded by so many people for nothingOriginally posted by Catknight:thanks for the clarification![]()