i oso heng no like sakura liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso miss the seasoned baby octopus...
i think need to hit some buffet soon.....
but then, i not so big appetite liao....
no...Originally posted by noopi:if you smell a nice scent when someone walk pass
and you have been liking this scent but just dunno what brand it is
will you go up to the person and ask what he/she is using???
sian liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no...
at least not in singapore...
i dun wanna get slapped by the girl...
or get punched by the guy...
go sasa or mustafa try the testers loh...Originally posted by noopi:sian liao
i oso no courage
but i hv been wanting to find out that scent so badly...
yeah, rouge..Originally posted by FireIce:centrepoint?
u mean paranakan place ah?
like rouge, acid bar, alley bar.....
i won't go musta-farrrOriginally posted by GHoST_18:go sasa or mustafa try the testers loh...
actually i think it's okay to ask..Originally posted by noopi:if you smell a nice scent when someone walk pass
and you have been liking this scent but just dunno what brand it is
will you go up to the person and ask what he/she is using???
not really...Originally posted by noopi:i won't go musta-farrr
sasa, Parkway have issit?
i thot is sell ger stuff de
if authentic will buy outside of cos...Originally posted by MidnightK:hahaha..
lets say you wanna buy this item, X
the real distributor sells it for $200..
outside can find for $150-$180..
which one will you buy?