of cos $150 lah aiyohOriginally posted by MidnightK:hahaha..
lets say you wanna buy this item, X
the real distributor sells it for $200..
outside can find for $150-$180..
which one will you buy?
i stay in east zoneOriginally posted by MidnightK:hey noah x2
the pets forum is yours right??
anyway i just ask you here..
you know of any pets shop in the west area? good ones?
and how much does a maltese cost?? female puppy..
thanks
whoa, its quite expensive..Originally posted by noahnoah:i stay in east zone
so not sure about west side
Maybe try to see got any ppl selling their puppy
a not
Maltese depend local breed 700 =/-
if pedigree will cross more then 1000
Just rem AVA are very strict now
Once you buy from petshop
You confirm have to pay license for it
yes yearly oneOriginally posted by MidnightK:whoa, its quite expensive..
but i'm prepared..
hahaha..
a lot of scams online, better go to one good pet shop..
dog license is yearly isit??
west coast?Originally posted by FireIce:the pet shop at vvc quite nice
but i think the prices is chop carrot head one
watsons brandOriginally posted by noopi:fifi your strawberry yogurt mask is what brand one?
is spread one ah?
whoa,Originally posted by noahnoah:yes yearly one
if you really committed to keep one
you can try vivocity the pet safari
or can try to locate a maltese breeder
but price might not be cheap
their shops are clean
and pets are keep in a good condition
AFter you brought
any doubts on food , or health and so on
can feel free to pm me
oh...Originally posted by FireIce:watsons brand
yah, is relli like yoghurt
spread over ur face, massage... leave it for 15minutes, wash off..
but like not bery good...
i think the face shop one better
mine is a maltese + shintzu mixed breedOriginally posted by MidnightK:west coast?
the maltese is very expensive..
they can range from $500 to $6500..
but it's so cute..
the cesar dog food commercial?
love it! =D
lazy then i nothing to say liao lohOriginally posted by noopi:oh...
face shop one also strawberry yoghurt mask and spread one ah?
but i scared i lazy to use
must wash off one...
haha,Originally posted by FireIce:me like JRT leh
the shar pei i saw at vvc soooooooooo cute!!!