good night queenieOriginally posted by FireIce:bai bai boys and girls.
for those who dun want to get kicked again, rber to behave
if i help create babies, also doing my national service ma.Originally posted by FireIce:serve the country must be proud lah!
the govt not going to yang ur baby for u u knowOriginally posted by stellazio:if i help create babies, also doing my national service ma.![]()
no lah dont want say who but is not frm my platoon oneOriginally posted by stellazio:OMG, who gave u that punishment? sir evan??
2lt luqman caught my buddy for using hp, confiscate his hp.. heng i never kena like you sia.
fark, i hate tekong cause of the cough..![]()
say la. just say nia, i also won't tell anybody..Originally posted by freekicklegend:no lah dont want say who but is not frm my platoon one
anyway dat night cldnt sleep, cos jus came back frm field camp
i miss sleeping on the ground sheet, suddenly change to the bed abit hard to sleep
btw i saw some of raven dudes @ town last week
i even say our OC![]()
lol sergent major lahOriginally posted by stellazio:say la. just say nia, i also won't tell anybody..
wth, who did u see?
OC mani in orchard shopping? not mustafa meh??![]()
morning folk.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning ppl
wan me and darkie to help or not?Originally posted by FireIce:zao an!
and we still on this page.....
i dont have any..Originally posted by season:yesterday got 1 pressie
today got 3![]()