noopiOriginally posted by noopi:i had nissin laksa for brunch
feel like having some salad now...
but i just ate a dao sa pia, still got 1 more... (small ones from penang)...
and drinking hazelnut kopi
dunno how....
tonight i think i want to order sakae delivery...
this kind of qn how to ans......Originally posted by laurence82:mc square handsum or not?![]()
a) yesOriginally posted by FireIce:this kind of qn how to ans......
ahahahahahOriginally posted by FireIce:which kuku registered www.fireice.com![]()
actually, i can't rber how he look like leh......Originally posted by laurence82:a) yes
b) no
c) dont know
d) depends
e) none of the above
tupid cyber-squatterOriginally posted by laurence82:ahahahahah
somemore never use
got see correct or notOriginally posted by laurence82:boyish looks ah
ok ok
coz his friendster pics not clear
zhongsou also not badOriginally posted by laurence82:i wonder if tudou is the best place to watch a variety of movies and download them using flv
then baidu is good for Mp3 right?
i thik after using strawberry net i may start just buying things onlineOriginally posted by FireIce:zhongsou also not bad
i haben tried dl-ing from tudou
me oni watch taiwan drama via streaming
and oso heroes!
and some chinese movies like chun guang zha xie, se jie......
but oso must reg a com.sg right?Originally posted by ^tamago^:fireice.sg