cuz the prc also most of them never shave armpit hair de ma.Originally posted by FireIce:my fren is asking me how come tang wei in lust caution no shave armpit hair............
nt true leh... my ex gf got shave de leh...Originally posted by stellazio:cuz the prc also most of them never shave armpit hair de ma.
this is generalization i know, but bo bian.. just like most of them got flat butt which is true also!![]()
i don't mind leaving sg and not coming back..Originally posted by stellazio:work there also not too bad eh..
banker there work 35 hours a week nia, somemore sibei alot of teabreak at those cafes etc.![]()
sg oso can leh...Originally posted by MidnightK:i don't mind leaving sg and not coming back..
haha..
one of the places i would love to stay at is Spain..
the working environment is not bad..
a lot of breaks, can walk out of the office to coffee joints and brain-storm..
read from men's health..
same..Originally posted by FireIce:i never been to mustafa!
hanor i alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:OMG! so late liao!
i mean........ so early liao!!!
i still not sleepy yet............
haha..Originally posted by sunny3510:sg oso can leh...
at least me can...![]()
wah din know got smsOriginally posted by FireIce:who listening to SMS ah?
hv... but me now working as insurance agent...Originally posted by MidnightK:haha..
you have your own business??
i wanna work in an office area..
seems so 'right' for work..
wearing formal everyday, meeting clients.. meetings, dinners..![]()