last time the french currency lagi cheaper.. now euros everything so ex tmd.Originally posted by FireIce:the longchamp bags now are mostly MIC
but the one i bought was still MIF (F for france)
why must wear pink shirt?Originally posted by sunny3510:die liao...
the shirt me bought wrongly....
din try... and that's the only pink color shirt i hv......
die die die..... tmr morning must wear liao... look so ugly...
how?
the sleeve too long le...Originally posted by MooKu:in what way does it look ugly?
HUH?! SO EX??Originally posted by stellazio:last time the french currency lagi cheaper.. now euros everything so ex tmd.
eat 1 set meal there is singapore 60 bucks le.![]()
bo pian fold lor.Originally posted by sunny3510:the sleeve too long le...
snoopy... for my friend's wedding de...
me go b brother
ohOriginally posted by sunny3510:the sleeve too long le...
snoopy... for my friend's wedding de...
me go b brother
wah!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:ur size should be 15?
i think it's nice too..Originally posted by FireIce:i like guys in pink shirt leh
but some guys think pink is gay, dun like to buy
ya, their set meals now all around 30 euros..sigh..Originally posted by MidnightK:HUH?! SO EX??
better earn more money and invest in euros..
15 is the most common size for guys leh.Originally posted by sunny3510:wah!!!!!!!!
u so zhun ar???
and u haben met me b4!!
"if only i had" is better than "i had but didn't invest"..Originally posted by stellazio:ya, their set meals now all around 30 euros..sigh..
last time their fastfood outlet quick, sgd less then 5 bucks.
now its 5 euros..+__+..
want to visit also hard le..
tmd if only last time got capital and foresight invest in euros..![]()
it's one of my dreams to tour europe..Originally posted by stellazio:ya, their set meals now all around 30 euros..sigh..
last time their fastfood outlet quick, sgd less then 5 bucks.
now its 5 euros..+__+..
want to visit also hard le..
tmd if only last time got capital and foresight invest in euros..![]()
congrats.. you can now spend that money you've been saving for your eye surgery!Originally posted by sunny3510:me always buy g2000 shirt de...
cos hv the right cutting right size,...
15/32...
but me bought 15/33..... lots of diff lo..
den me always look in the mirror..."where to find so suave guy??!!"
but this time dun hv this feeling leh!
hahaha..Originally posted by sunny3510:me always buy g2000 shirt de...
cos hv the right cutting right size,...
15/32...
but me bought 15/33..... lots of diff lo..
den me always look in the mirror..."where to find so suave guy??!!"
but this time dun hv this feeling leh!
work there also not too bad eh..Originally posted by MidnightK:it's one of my dreams to tour europe..
must study hard get a good job..
anyone knows where to get a vest??
i been to topman, zara but never see..Originally posted by FireIce:vest want cheap one is bugis village loh