i think i gotOriginally posted by noopi:my boss says nus alumni can have nus email addresses etc?
why i no have...
MU closed already i tink?Originally posted by FireIce:MU = Music Underground
fifi got join?Originally posted by FireIce:i think i got
but never use leh
it was mentioned in the newsletter
but dunno isit auto or need to activate
there see the form?Originally posted by FireIce:must join one?
tot is auto one leh
neber use lah.... dun need to tell whole world where i come from.......
i got many webbased emails oredi
the ximi annual giving i neber give one
wah good idea lehOriginally posted by FireIce:i still got receive the alumni newsletter
for reading when i do big business
it says the email address can help when applying job
more "prestigious" (ie. let employer know u come from a world-class institution)
u can dun open mine lorOriginally posted by laurence82:waraos
everyday kena spam by useless info
now people spamming my box with xmas greetings
maybe my time not auto-activated, and then your time is auto-activated... for the newsletters...Originally posted by FireIce:i never sign up for the newsletter leh
it just keeps coming, even after i grad for so long
i no take part in the activities one or wat