you and him ah?Originally posted by FireIce:bi ci bi ci lah....
i think peppermint is better between the twoOriginally posted by MooKu:Peppermint or lemon flavoring for cookie icing nicer?
oh no raining ah???Originally posted by MooKu:Hm ok...
one says original is better
one says peppermint better..
actually original is enough... but i thought i'd spruce it up a little with some flavoring
i even bought those shiny silver edible balls to decorate on the cookies..
kk i go buy the peppermint one now
raining in katong!!!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=292464Originally posted by K-FED:what are some nice online shopping webby?
Yah raining.Originally posted by noopi:where can buy nice tang yuan ah?
i dun wan ntuc ones...
ah i know liao
maybe tmr i go Dong Bei to da bao...
celebrate with my mum
shun bian buy spicy beef tendons
Originally posted by MooKu:Yah raining.
If you wanna know if it's raining on any day, just sms me.
Where is Dong Bei.. is it the one at Chinatown?
I like traditional tang yuan.. the kind that's just a flour ball! I would help my mom make and end up making them into sticks instead of balls.
Ah Balling also nice, but so expensive, $2 for 5.. mark up so much!
my work inbox larOriginally posted by FireIce:u can dun open mine lor
yes I amOriginally posted by motoway:noopi there is a qn i wan ask u for a nong nong time le...
of coz u can choose to ans or not la..
Are u TehJaVu ar?