drink liao.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:take care~~
Gurgle salt water.. Eat more fruits.. Drink more water.
oh no i better start preparing for thatOriginally posted by turbo_drift:later dun pass the sickness to me can liao..![]()

You drink SALT WATER?Originally posted by ^tamago^:drink liao.
When is the pool session? I don't mind going..Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh no i better start preparing for that
can we call more ppl for our pool session?
2 of my frens going too. giga 50-50..Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh no i better start preparing for that
can we call more ppl for our pool session?
churchOriginally posted by alleggerita:Skali boss behind you right now..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:2 of my frens going too. giga 50-50..
Only waiting for his damm reply.alleggerita, we play at bukit timah de beauty world there. most likely 8 pool.
Your boss is looking down at you from above.Originally posted by noopi:church
no boss oops
cya...
Oh i see..cya later..Originally posted by noopi:church
no boss oops
cya...
i already confirmed the venue with my frens and tammy liao.. wat to do. Come now if u wanna play. PM me ur num if u can come now.Originally posted by alleggerita:![]()
beauty world again? I stay northeast..ti liang wo yi xia?![]()
WTF..Originally posted by MooKu:Your boss is looking down at you from above.
hiya!
byeya!! i go shower.
drink water only nia.Originally posted by alleggerita:You drink SALT WATER?
You eh tahan ah?![]()
NOW?Originally posted by turbo_drift:i already confirmed the venue with my frens and tammy liao.. wat to do. Come now if u wanna play. PM ur num if u can come now.![]()
ok i better rush now. need to send some clothes for laundry and have lunch on my way there.Originally posted by turbo_drift:2 of my frens going too. giga 50-50..
Only waiting for his damm reply.
alleggerita, we play at bukit timah de beauty world there. most likely 8 pool.![]()

I thought you drink salt water..Originally posted by ^tamago^:drink water only nia.
I taking 280. I have to rush mens!Originally posted by alleggerita:NOW?![]()
How to go there I also dunno..Don't tell me take 280..![]()
take mrt to bukit batok. take either 61 (bb int), 157 or 985 (nearest bus stops).Originally posted by alleggerita:NOW?![]()
How to go there I also dunno..Don't tell me take 280..![]()
I no money take 280..Originally posted by ^tamago^:I taking 280. I have to rush mens!
btw, my fren will be eating at the mac there.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok i better rush now. need to send some clothes for laundry and have lunch on my way there.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:take mrt to bukit batok. take either 61 (bb int), 157 or 985 (nearest bus stops).
see if u wan or not lor.![]()
thank u for reminding me. now i rmb where i can get on the way liao.Originally posted by MooKu:tummy drink honey!!
take care okie..

no mac for me unless it's breakfast.Originally posted by turbo_drift:btw, my fren will be eating at the mac there.
dunno if u see this post or not.
from 1.30 to 3 or maybe later. Want or not? I gonna prepare liao leh.Originally posted by alleggerita:![]()
Troublesome like hell..
What time you start playing? Play until what time? I don't want later I go down, reach there liao and I see you shouting "CLOSE TABLE!"..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no mac for me unless it's breakfast.