And I realised another thing..no PEE liao?Originally posted by turbo_drift:from 1.30 to 3 or maybe later. Want or not? I gonna prepare liao leh.![]()
noopi how come ur university gives you money???Originally posted by noopi:i received 2 cheques from my university
graduated liao they still giving me money sia
i really shouldn't hate the australians so much
and...
... God is good.
my PEE expire 2 and a half months ago liao lor. Unless alley kor kor dun mind help me pay.Originally posted by alleggerita:And I realised another thing..no PEE liao?![]()
I consider..I pm you my hp no. first..I got go or no go will tell you..![]()
I help you pay your head..I pm you liao..Originally posted by turbo_drift:my PEE expire 2 and a half months ago liao lor. Unless alley kor kor dun mind help me pay.![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:all my friends so busy.
bo pian have to go out alone. T.T
replied.Originally posted by alleggerita:I help you pay your head..I pm you liao..![]()

an quan di yi!Originally posted by Pitot:Going to friend's house. cya guys tonite. bye!
dialect is it?Originally posted by laurence82:why ah?
issit like 'one' in chinese, u can say 'yao', or you can say 'yi'?
yao is dialect...Originally posted by laurence82:why ah?
issit like 'one' in chinese, u can say 'yao', or you can say 'yi'?