Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
thesis allowanceOriginally posted by MooKu:noopi how come ur university gives you money???
my JBL speakers going into its 10th year and still working. but nowadays all use earphone riaos.Originally posted by noopi:only the something 60 small speakers
but got volume knob de
my colleague told me to look for this
but they no sell keyboard there
the sale quite limited
only a small space
but i got specific aim
so it was okay for me..
so thanks egg0gg0s for telling me about the sale
simi si EP630? what new toy again![]()
me not cheque to bank inOriginally posted by noopi:tmr i wanna go bank and bank in my cheques
then go feed cat
at night got party
i thought i saw ipod touchOriginally posted by noopi:maybe she getting me mp3 pouch?
wah can use as ear plug liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:my JBL speakers going into its 10th year and still working. but nowadays all use earphone riaos.
i see... it's okie lah.
EP630 is the in-canal earphone by creative. ppl say very strong bass but me a bit not used to in-canal's. totally blocks out external noises. got ppl call me i also cannot hear. and i feel ear-block.![]()
jingle jingle.Originally posted by ^tamago^:preparing to record noose on recordtv.com
and watch it as well
i need those in-canal earphones to block out external noises...Originally posted by ^tamago^:my JBL speakers going into its 10th year and still working. but nowadays all use earphone riaos.
i see... it's okie lah.
EP630 is the in-canal earphone by creative. ppl say very strong bass but me a bit not used to in-canal's. totally blocks out external noises. got ppl call me i also cannot hear. and i feel ear-block.![]()
we are all zuo gong yi tiao chong, fang gong yi tiao longOriginally posted by ^tamago^:me not cheque to bank in
but at night got wedding
darn i'm having sore throat. and i'm skipping work tml cos of it.
fwah ho sey liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i thought i saw ipod touch![]()
yeah. tat's why i didnt migrate to in-canal's until now. and i dun think i will use it often. my cheapo $20 sony earphone bass just as good and can hear outside noise as well.Originally posted by noopi:wah can use as ear plug liao
use ear phones sometimes too intense
use speakers music in the background easier to do work
for me loh...
actually i also dun really listen to music when i do work de
dunno why i die die want speakers also haha
yay!Originally posted by noopi:we are all zuo gong yi tiao chong, fang gong yi tiao long
jk
take care loh
tmr rest
then at night can chiong![]()
i see. i can't hear them. my hearing very selective. but i cannot balance as well as if i can hear the sound of the train motors. tat's why sometimes dun dare to use in-ear or sometimes just use earphone to watch shows instead of play music.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i need those in-canal earphones to block out external noises...
esp on the train where there are loud volume PRCs , whining kids, radio blasting by you know who and yak non stop commuters...
so how much is that EP something?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. tat's why i didnt migrate to in-canal's until now. and i dun think i will use it often. my cheapo $20 sony earphone bass just as good and can hear outside noise as well.
i always listen to music.but sometimes it gets too distracting.
strangely environmental noise does not affect me much, can shut them off, but not music in my ears