WAH...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i see. i can't hear them. my hearing very selective. but i cannot balance as well as if i can hear the sound of the train motors. tat's why sometimes dun dare to use in-ear or sometimes just use earphone to watch shows instead of play music.![]()
not really chiong lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yay!
u cheonging tml ah?![]()
i bought this coffee maker from tangs vivo for xmas exchange~Originally posted by noopi:two less pressies to wrap
so glad
PP wrapped for me, so good sia
got gifts cards some more
PP is really the best place on earth![]()
ichiban boshi @ centrepointOriginally posted by MidnightK:heys!!
any suggestions on restaurants in town?? helping out my friend..
village is probably out..
Sony de. Popular sells 3 kinds all around $20, but I take the most expensive one with volume control and 10Hz bass and pretty good treble.Originally posted by GHoST_18:WAH...
ur earphones si mi brand 1?!?!?![]()
change change change!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:Sony de. Popular sells 3 kinds all around $20, but I take the most expensive one with volume control and 10Hz bass and pretty good treble.
my creative EP630 is 6Hz but i still can't feel the bass leh.
is the Sennheiser CX-300 good...?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Sony de. Popular sells 3 kinds all around $20, but I take the most expensive one with volume control and 10Hz bass and pretty good treble.
my creative EP630 is 6Hz but i still can't feel the bass leh.
i had the same thing ytd. we went fish & co. then after tat go tcc drink and play werewolf.Originally posted by noopi:not really chiong lah
a fren invited me to her house for christmas dinner
then got gift exchnage, so sian of this kind of thing![]()
i dun find sennheiser ones good...Originally posted by GHoST_18:is the Sennheiser CX-300 good...?
i bio bio for a while liao...
but a bit ex..
wahaha!! thanks!! i knew i can count on you!!Originally posted by FireIce:ichiban boshi @ centrepoint
sun with moon @ wheelock
fish & co @ glass house, paragon
cartel @ PS
changing appetites @ marina sq
sushi tei @ paragon
billy bombers @ heeren, the cathay, marina sq
spageddies @ paragon
thai express @ paragon
beppu @ suntec
cannot. must save money.Originally posted by turbo_drift:change change change!!!![]()
i dunno abt the cx-300...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun find sennheiser ones good...
concierge fees: $2Originally posted by MidnightK:wahaha!! thanks!! i knew i can count on you!!
great!!![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:cannot. must save money.![]()
no problem!! you are helping me a great deal!! pm me your acc number.. =)Originally posted by FireIce:concierge fees: $2
thank u
wat brand/model?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dunno abt the cx-300...
i know the one my bro wears is more expensive then the ipod he carries...
and the sound quality is WOOO![]()
ME TOO.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i wan professional speakers!
sennheiser...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat brand/model?
as in? Representative?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i wan professional speakers!