Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so u're the guy i muz kill eh?![]()
where can liddat.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no.
and i dun wan to.
very awkward leh.Originally posted by Pitot:where can liddat.![]()
intro ur sister first..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me honest person.
wont hurt her
jkinglar.
i oso dunno tis sister of urs.
but if can.
can intro?
me sister oni 10 yrs old leh brudder.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:intro ur sister first..![]()
i jking la.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me sister oni 10 yrs old leh brudder.
Just the nameOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I was wondering what's the difference between Aerospace Avionics and Aerospace Technology.![]()
still got aerospace electronic.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I was wondering what's the difference between Aerospace Avionics and Aerospace Technology.![]()
Ya, but what I meant was what's the difference (in term of subject and learning) between both?Originally posted by sbst275:Just the name
Though I suspect there may be some variences in modules
this one you gotta do some research yourselfOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya, but what I meant was what's the difference (in term of subject and learning) between both?![]()
I'm going for aerospace technologyOriginally posted by sbst275:this one you gotta do some research yourself
now u intro ursOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i jking la.
fifi bought what lap top?Originally posted by FireIce:setting up a new laptop damn sian mah
so many things to install
not marine?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm going for aerospace technology![]()