ok i aint alone. haha.Originally posted by Pitot:don't have a younger sister. but i have a friend whose older brother behaves like this.![]()
den can boast ma.Originally posted by FireIce:PhD mod forums oso bery lang fei hor![]()
dun wan dun wan.Originally posted by FireIce:cannot stop ppl's xing fu
i dunno leh.Originally posted by Pitot:why you want to restrict her? the repercussion can be very serious you know?
real sister la.Originally posted by FireIce:real sister or those gan mei mei type?
You might think that you are doing it for her good. But have you ever thought of how she would feel?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dunno leh.
maybe cuz she could be hurt again?
or worse, get cheated??
oh noodels huh. i thought u talking abt sesame oil. -_-Originally posted by FireIce:noodles quality wise is CQYD leh
QQ one
the more she fights, the more i restrict!Originally posted by Pitot:You might think that you are doing it for her good. But have you ever thought of how she would feel?
Sometimes they just feel that they are loved by their family, but dejected by the fact that they dont respect their decisions. In the end she has no one to go to for her problems and it could lead her to suffer from depression.
Or worse, purposely do something to make the family angry.
The more you restrict someone, the more they fight to escape.
Sorry. abit agitated.![]()
you dont let her try how would you know?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:the more she fights, the more i restrict!
no la.
but den what if things dun turn out as rosy as she pictures it leh?
in the end the one tt's sad is her leh.
dun worry.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah dun say until like that leh.
but then she dun rly care abt my opinions la.
maybe she'll be irritated but after a while she'll still stick with that guy one.
but she nvr tells me abt her r/s probs la or what one.Originally posted by FireIce:u shd not restrict
but let her find her own way
with u watching over her
if there is anything u feel tt it's not right then u voice out and guide her long
not to say no from the start
so u're the guy i muz kill eh?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun worry.
i will take care of her![]()
no.Originally posted by Pitot:have you even met the guy before or not?![]()