can u hear the mossie ringtone....?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun blast but i also dun think my ears are as good as before...
i probably cannot listen lower than 10Hz or something (even though humans can only listen above 20Hz, theoretically.).![]()
wah $80Originally posted by ^tamago^:i bought this coffee maker from tangs vivo for xmas exchange~
it was $40 (though recommended is $20 but can't get anything xiang yang)~
but they put sign there say only $80 then can wrap~
heng the girls there say nvm they very free~
i wan to get new shoes for tml but i dunno if i can find one nice pair in time or not~ i wan to go shopping but i dunno if i will feel better tml~
i dunno these few weeks i've been to PS and vivo hell lot. and they're not exactly the most convenient of places.
oh yes. someone gave me the sentosa toy bus souvenir as present!![]()
it's so queer but it's understandable.
those event use one, like wad the school hall is usingOriginally posted by turbo_drift:as in? Representative?![]()
my neighbour po mata when we blast our speakers during the time when i was in aus...Originally posted by ^tamago^:my place cannot anyhow blast~
though young time like to play wargames with loud loud speakers during daytime~
then hear all kinds of explosion etc~ feels very exciting~
school hall? Lousy leh.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:those event use one, like wad the school hall is using![]()
yes. i hear a high-pitched monotonous sound.Originally posted by GHoST_18:can u hear the mossie ringtone....?![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ME TOO.
my speaker rosak.
i mean the size is like thoseOriginally posted by turbo_drift:school hall? Lousy leh.
Event de, very de ....![]()
very soon i wouldnt be able to hear the mossies buzzing ard my ears when im sleepin liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes. i hear a high-pitched monotonous sound.![]()
omgOriginally posted by GHoST_18:my neighbour po mata when we blast our speakers during the time when i was in aus...![]()
the police came a few times...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:my place cannot anyhow blast~
though young time like to play wargames with loud loud speakers during daytime~
then hear all kinds of explosion etc~ feels very exciting~
frankly if that were my ringtone i won't even feel it. blends into the surrounding de.Originally posted by GHoST_18:very soon i wouldnt be able to hear the mossies buzzing ard my ears when im sleepin liao![]()
so big...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i mean the size is like those
i still wan JBL, those cinema one, if i have money, i soundproof a room and watch movie
so colourful~Originally posted by noopi:wah $80
PP $30 can oredi
and can wrap max 2
if u dun wan can just take the wrappers
i like the wrappers
got diff colours
lime green! purple, pink, orange and blue
i asked for lime green for my computer geek colleague becos his macbook has a lime green cover
and the girl colleague i asked for purple
i bought her a purple herb tea cup![]()
police came means ur speaker have standardOriginally posted by GHoST_18:my neighbour po mata when we blast our speakers during the time when i was in aus...![]()
the police came a few times...![]()
in sg...Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg
cant imagine how many times worse this can be in a HDB flat![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:police came means ur speaker have standard![]()
i just like the realistic feel of the sound... like u're demolishing ur enemy's structures...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
i oso like explosion sound, the bass frequency nice![]()
so strong? Wah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:in sg...
prolly 1st time window kena cracked...
or tio police warning...
maybe 2nd time get police summon and a broken car window...![]()
my tat speaker quite power 1...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:police came means ur speaker have standard![]()
3rd time the speaker's company Reassearch department came to see how did u make until so loudOriginally posted by GHoST_18:in sg...
or tio police warning...
wat u all blasting anyway?Originally posted by GHoST_18:in sg...
or tio police warning...