i want to sleep with Ah Lau...Originally posted by laurence82:sleep nia mah
not say have sex
danisssssssssssssssssssssss!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i want to sleep with Ah Lau...![]()
den y did u xxx wif me???Originally posted by Nikar2:be careful, u all....sleep with HK later kenna rotan then u know.
remember that SG law is very strict with sex related to underage girls.
like, if u sleep with 14 yrs old xmm, it's considered rape even if u 2 consent!!!!
oh yeah! left left left left....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:danisssssssssssssssssssssss!!!
welcome home, baby!!!
You're back!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yeah! left left left left....![]()
haha.. But i wont be here that often as i used to be lah. Have been so busy lately.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You're back!![]()
Busy with my business, my own work, the last but not least my leftie gf...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fill us in!
wat hv u been up to?
not to forget that the gal can cry rape later on....she will have a hold over u....Originally posted by Nikar2:be careful, u all....sleep with HK later kenna rotan then u know.
like, if u sleep with 14 yrs old xmm, it's considered rape even if u 2 consent!!!!
slp with yaself....Originally posted by jay_rocks:sleep with jay_rocks
game over?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Correction: "had", not "got".![]()
u asked for it.Originally posted by Nikar2:(BBB)
i won't forget that u caused me to get banned!!!!!!
there were so many important PMs in my previous account's mailbox!!! KNN!!!
u better not let me see you on the forums again or i will give you 4 unwanted babies for x'mas and you'll be spending your time in the abortion clinic!!!
khee...khee...khee...khee...khee...khee...khee...Originally posted by jay_rocks:sleep with jay_rocks
den y did u xxx wif me???actually, i remember that time i xxx with you, u only 14, 1 month short of your 15th birthday.
u duno me is oladi 16 meh?
not to forget that the gal can cry rape later on....she will have a hold over u....no lah.....although it's said that it's not advisable to pluck wild flowers, as long as u know how to handle the flowers and their thorns, all is fine.
u asked for it.got meh???!!!!! i thought its you try to act cute and win back my heart???!!!!
dun talk big, sekali u will come and beg me again.
Phew......Originally posted by Nikar2:be careful, u all....sleep with HK later kenna rotan then u know.
Originally posted by eagle:What's the big hoo-ha about sleeping...? Sleep only mah... But I snore very loudly de![]()
SnoreOriginally posted by eagle:What's the big hoo-ha about sleeping...? Sleep only mah... But I snore very loudly de![]()
What is Sekali?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u asked for it.
dun talk big, sekali u will come and beg me again.